Go

2002 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 601 Ratings for the 1998 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 61 | Next

By on Monday, August 04, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best little car I've ever had

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Basic maintenance will carry you for a long time in this sweet little car. (love the gas-mileage too)"

Really a Great Car!

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I got this car brand new when I was 16, it is a good car. A little small but good for a first car. I have never had any major problems with this car in the last 8 years, only needed regular maintenance. If you aren't worried about size, this car is perfect."

I love my Corolla

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my Corolla a year ago and put 30000 miles on it and have had few problems. She gets great gas mileage and is just big enough for all I want to do in it. And I look really cute driving it. I moved across country with a fully packed car and still got 36 mpg. Its a total improvement from my last car and has only gone down in value $300 even after 30000 miles. thats value!!!!"

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best for your money

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"No major problems since 98 when I bought my little Corolla brand new. Replaced, starter, belt and belt tensioner. On the negative side, cheap paint! Recommended"

Reliable

By on Monday, May 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a 98 corolla for about 4 yrs. I love it! Nice handling,only$40 to fill up, and very very reliable never had any problems with my corolla. I love it :)"

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

very reliable

By on Friday, April 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very reliable , gas saver a,d very comfy"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement