Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

1995 Toyota Corolla

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 437 Ratings for the 1993 - 1997 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 88 | Next

Wonderful

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"My '93 DX wagon was bought new in Dec.'92. I have put 143,000 miles on it and have enjoyed it's reliability beyond measure. It's been a wonderful car."

very reliable

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my '93 toyota corolla at the beginning of my senior year of college with 134,000 miles. I am now about to start my first year of graduate school (5 1/2 years later!!) and it is still running great!!! It now has 206,000 miles on it. I have driven it back and forth to San Francisco about 5 times (from LA).... it has never let me down! I am still a poor college student trying to finish school and I'm glad I have my corolla because it has saved me a lot of money!... Also, I am a girl, and was away at college for 4 years so would not really follow the oil changes, etc when they had to be done.. and it is still running strong.... I will definetly buy a new corolla when i finish with school..."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Toyota makes a reliable car!

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"My Corolla has almost 260,000 miles and is still as reliable as ever. This has been an excellent car for me, and though I would like a newer car with exciting features like power locks and windows, this car has proved to me that Toyotas are the way to go for reliability."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

reliable+great mpg

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"My dad bought his new in '97 and handed it down to me. We have only had to replace the clutch and interior bulbs. Right now I'm coming up on 210,000 miles and the car runs absolutely perfect. If you don't run it hard, and keep up with regular maintenance there is no telling how long it can last. I would strongly recommend it to any first time driver simply because if you wreck it, you don't have much in it."

Great commuter

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought this car used in 2003 for my wife to get to and from work and after having a child, I now drive it 40 miles a day to get to work, and have never had any major problems with it. Runs perfectly and with normal oil changes and new brakes it's better than some newer cars that we've had. Toyota quality is no joke."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 82 83 84 ... 88 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Corolla near Honolulu. See local deals