Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,485 - $24,478.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,635

Fair Purchase Price $23,982
Fair Market Range ($23,485 - $24,478)

Invoice $24,312
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 227 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Great Car

By on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The car is a pleasure to drive."

Nice vehicle - feels luxurious for the price

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice and comfortable to drive. Good visibility"

Cons: "small glove compartment"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall, I am very happy with the 2013 Toyota Camry XLE. It's very quiet, the gas mileage is what I expected, and the ride is very comfortable. I would prefer that both backs of the back seat would fold down to provide greater access to space. I am a bit disappointed with the GPS that does not have the clarity and information that the GPS had in the 2005 Prius that I traded for the Camry. Radio operation is not as complicated as some reviews have said it to be."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

What a relief!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the 2013 hybrid with 4,000 miles and traded my 2011 VW TDI Jetta which had numerous problems while under warranty. This car as been wonderful, absolutely no problems or complaints here. Looks like Toyota will have a new loyal customer."

I love this car.

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price and dependable."

Cons: "A little stiff driving Should have back-up camera"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would like to see a softer ride and softer steering."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to handle, feels very safe."

Cons: "Absolutely NONE!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a lease, I have no choice but to let it run to term. Can't really afford it. My fault ,when I traded it in, I was up side down. I've never had any problems with any Toyota that I've had. I can't imagine owning any other make of car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.