Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,537 - $21,469.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,250

Fair Purchase Price $20,901
Fair Market Range ($20,537 - $21,469)

Invoice $21,345
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 250 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

Great Car!!

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good Value, Gas Mileage, Nice Ride,Full Size spare"

Cons: "Nothing so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before buying this car, I did a lot of research and went out to a couple of different dealerships and test drove different kinds of cars, including Honda and Acura. I was actually pleasantly surprised with the Camry. I know a lot of people say that the Accord is better, but in my opinion I like the Camry a lot more. I have the SE model and love the way it rides and the gas mileage is better than other 4 Cyl cars I've owned. I would definitely recommend this car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car and WE LOVE IT.

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride and Gas MPG EXCELENT"

Cons: "Cost of oil change, cost of updating Navigation."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought our Camry Hybrid new after looking at many other cars and models and though we paid a little more we have no regrets and would highly recommend this model to everyone. The gas MPG is as advertised both city and highway. Its comfortable and trouble free. We have put a lot of miles on this car and its the best bang for a buck that we have every gotten in a car. Thank you Toyota."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great car overall

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great on gas, replacement parts are cheap"

Cons: "Wind/road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought this car brand new, it is a great value for the money. Main complaint is the wind noise coming from the driver window, starting around 45mph. I searched online and found other owners with the same issue, its a design flaw. Not sure how the engineers could miss something like that... Otherwise its a good car"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great car..

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the car.... I would recommend anyone to buy this car... Great value for the price... Rides nice..."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Saturday, March 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas mileage, comfortable ride & luxurious interior"

Cons: "Fabric door panels & arm rests."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great on gas, great ride & luxurious interior! Love, love, love the dual climate controls & heated seats! This is my second Camry & it won't be my last. I kept my 1st one for 9 years & got a great trade in price for it! My 2012 is much more luxurious, with more conveniences so you can see why I am so happy with it. My 1 and only complaint is a minor one. The door panels & arm rests are fabric instead of leather like the seats. I have grand children and they sometimes have grimy little hands! It's difficult to clean so leather would be better. It's a little thing but I'd prefer leather! Other than that, it's perfect!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 50 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.