Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,208 - $21,240.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,250

Fair Purchase Price $20,562
Fair Market Range ($20,208 - $21,240)

Invoice $21,345
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 266 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 54 | Next

Excellent vehicle

By on Sunday, April 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"not pleased with small overlap crash test results!"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I loved it!

By on Thursday, May 31, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great mileage"

Cons: "Rear view mirror terrible at night"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I loved this car. I purchases this car on 2-11 and on 5-4 someone side swiped me while I was sitting still. Over $10,000 in damages. Not totaled - don't know what to do. I wonder how it will drive when I get it back. Thinking about trading it in on another Camry."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I love this car!

By on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I plan on always having a camry. I absolutely love it!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Very good quality, comfort and economy.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,450

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, economical transportation."

Cons: "Cup holders for rear rear seat are too small."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I don't understand the negative comments pertaining to the steering for the Camry --- I love the feel of the steering & handling. I am averaging 32.3 mpg after four months and over 6400 miles. Ride & comfort are very good however; on a recent trip with 2 normal sized adults and 2 very large adults complete with a trunk full of luggage, the suspension did "bottom out" on some rough stretches of I-20 at 70 mph. I am very pleased with this vehicle!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great value. Reliable, comfortable, very quiet.

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great highway car...quiet, comfortable, great MPG"

Cons: "Some of the plastic is a little cheesy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had this for my LE for two years. It is a terrific highway cruiser. Very quiet at highway cruising speeds and the standard sound system is much better than I initially expected. The interior is so quiet at highway speeds, that we can have conversations without raising our voices...this is a welcome change from our Hyundai and Mazda. I get 26mpg overall (not much highway driving) and 36 to 40 on the highway during occasional longer trips. The 4 cylinder has adequate power (although I've never had it in the mountains...don't know how it will handle serious hills). Handling is fine, though not particularly sporty."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 54 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.