Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,366 - $21,232.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,250

Fair Purchase Price $20,622
Fair Market Range ($20,366 - $21,232)

Invoice $21,345
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 227 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Greatest car I've ever owned.

By on Saturday, November 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "With the V6, it will even climb a tree if you ask."

Cons: "None so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

average vehicle

By on Thursday, November 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,100

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "handles really well"

Cons: "navigation system is not the best"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"can hear a lot of road noise and feel every bump"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car in my life

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car and fun to drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great mileage. 53.8mpg. driven from Fork Union to Charlottesville. And Interstate is at 58-60 miles per gallon. Handles like a dream on stright and curves. Hills are not a struggle for this car. I highly recomend it to anyone who's tired of paying high price for gas. But the taxes are a killer."

13 people out of 27 found this review helpful

Very good quality, comfort and economy.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,450

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, economical transportation."

Cons: "Cup holders for rear rear seat are too small."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I don't understand the negative comments pertaining to the steering for the Camry --- I love the feel of the steering & handling. I am averaging 32.3 mpg after four months and over 6400 miles. Ride & comfort are very good however; on a recent trip with 2 normal sized adults and 2 very large adults complete with a trunk full of luggage, the suspension did "bottom out" on some rough stretches of I-20 at 70 mph. I am very pleased with this vehicle!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I have had both rear and front bumpers replaced.

By on Tuesday, October 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "I loved the cars but losing a bumper is no fun"

Cons: "design of bumper is poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My 2012 camry xle was taken to the dealer four(4) times because the front bumper kept coming lose. The first time was 15 minutes after paying 700 dollars for a new bumper and driving out of the service dept. After much trouble with the dealer I was given a 2013 camry xle. did great for a while. Then one sunny day I was driving down Interstate 10 and the rear bumper fell off. After having to pay 1000 dollars to replace that bumper and no explanation from the service staff as to why my bumper just fell off I think I am finished with Toyota."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.