Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,222 - $21,252.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,250

Fair Purchase Price $20,625
Fair Market Range ($20,222 - $21,252)

Invoice $21,345
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 275 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 55 | Next

Best Car I've owned to date

By on Monday, September 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Dependable easy to drive econmical midsized car"

Cons: "A little to big to get over 50 MpG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great gas milage for the size of car..feels like a mid sized comfort car"

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Good MPG, nice ride. Smelled plastic, avr. quality

By on Tuesday, January 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I bought a brand new Camry LE on Nov.2010 for my wife. It has done so far 8500 miles. We liked the ride and its look when we bought it. The inconvenience was it smelled a lot of plastic inside and it lasted more than three months. It has had a good MPG rate so far but it is not so comfortable inside, you can feel the road when you are driving. I think the quality of this car does not match with the price they sell it. I will not by again a Toyota Camry LE."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

cheap interior

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,500

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
5/10

Cons: "cheap interior quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"the interior is very cheaply designed the door sill broke in it and Toyota is not replacing it, and rear interior passenger seat is wearing due to the car seat and the car I havent had 6 months yet. I will not buy another Toyota"

17 people out of 33 found this review helpful

BEST OVER ALL CAR I HAVE EVER PURCHASED

By on Saturday, June 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "HYBRID FAST SPORTY ROOMY AND ECONOMICAL"

Cons: "TIRES, VOICE CALL, EN-TUNE DATA HUNGRY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

32k in 6mo 34 -38 avg 200hp combined

"Bought a used 2012 Camry Hybrid XLE with 20000 miles in October 2014 a week before 4th of July 2015 I have 52000 miles. I have a commercial drivers licenses and have driven for a living for sometime I drove Uber and Lyft for about 5 months all over California from Sacramento, San Francisco Bay Area to LA, IE, and Sand Diego. Threw a rain storm in San Francisco to running a 80 mile commute from IE(inland empire riverside). I am not a easy driver 75-80 mph in So-Cal as traffic will allow 70-75 mph in Nor-Cal. This is one step down from the Lexus's 300h. Im always getting 34=37 mpg on the hwy or city is 34-39. I don't do the ride-sharing anymore but i never had a complaint on space in the rear seat. As a matter of fact my wife doesn't want to drive her 2013 Honda Civic anymore it gas mileage is too poor and its too small and bumpy ! The difference in the 2012 with the 2015 hybrid is moor floor sound deadening material and a new body style. This car is Toyota reliable with the full size 17 gallon gas tank which means 530 + or - depending if you drive like me or like my kids Grand Ma. Voice recognizing for calls leaves some thing to be desired I normal just use the hands free talking function after making the all with my smart phone."

18 people out of 35 found this review helpful

32k in 6mo 34 -38 avg 200hp combined

Best car in my life

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car and fun to drive."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great mileage. 53.8mpg. driven from Fork Union to Charlottesville. And Interstate is at 58-60 miles per gallon. Handles like a dream on stright and curves. Hills are not a struggle for this car. I highly recomend it to anyone who's tired of paying high price for gas. But the taxes are a killer."

18 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 ... 55 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.