Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,522 - $21,341.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,250

Fair Purchase Price $20,776
Fair Market Range ($20,522 - $21,341)

Invoice $21,345
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 205 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Solid car

By on Friday, August 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price, features, low operating cost, good mileage"

Cons: "slightly smallish driver's area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have had this car for about 1-1/2 years and have had zero problems with it. The engine is strong, acceleration is quick, steering is very responsive, maintenance is inexpensive and user-friendly, parts are readily available and overall, it's one of the best cars we've ever owned."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

controls and voice recognition should be improved

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Radio/phone controls too complicated/inefficient"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"overall this is a pretty good car but highly priced"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Solid performer that exceeds mpg rating!

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Acceleration, and fuel mileage"

Cons: "Blind spot, and seats are too firm."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My first Hybrid has been a very good experience. This car (Hybrid XLE) meets or exceeds all specs promised especially fuel mileage. I commute 75 miles daily on all road types, city to expressway, and couldn't be more satisfied with the MPG combined with handling, and acceleration. Recommend getting the 'blind spot' mirrors as there is definitely a issue on the driver side window. On long trips you will notice the lack of cushion in the seats. Maintenance is an added cost saver, no timing belts, or transmission service required. Oil change at 10k, and rotate tires at 5k that's it. A definite recommend buy!"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car for the money

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Peppy car quiet car for a 4 cylinder. Averages about 38 mpg around town"

7 people out of 15 found this review helpful

I love my 2012 Camry but just a few fixes due

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "gets up and goes,nice looking,reliable,safe"

Cons: "Seats are not comfortable,road noise, steering"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My suv didn't have as much road noise as my 2012 camry se does. I think the seats could be a little bigger and softer.Steering seems to be a little sloppy going around curves. Gas is not as good as sales guy said. Hate the fact you cannot tell which tire needs air,what a waste. Other than that it has a good stereo, great pick up,reliable,safe and a smooth ride.It is also a nice looking car."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.