Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,501 - $21,322.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,235

Fair Purchase Price $20,748
Fair Market Range ($20,501 - $21,322)

Invoice $21,330
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 195 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Best vehicle ever!

By on Sunday, July 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One owner, non smoker, excellent condition. Will go fast!"

BEST CAMRY I HAVE EVER OWNED!

By on Friday, June 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great to drive. Leather seats. Back-up Camera"

Cons: "none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 6th Camry and, in my opinion, the best one yet! I think its appearance is just fine, contrary to some other reviewers, and it rides like a dream. I have the leather seats, back-up camera and some other extras and really enjoy taking the car out on the road. It hasn't disappointed me yet!! I refer to my Camry as my Lucky 13!"

10 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Excellent reliable car

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very good car"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

BEST CAR EVER

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I put a lot of miles on my cars and this car is GREAT. I haven't had any problems. The drive is smooth. Everyone that ever drives in my car tells me the same thing. I am now a big fan of the Camry."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

My milage often exceeds the EPA estimate

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of MPG for the size"

Cons: "none, really!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Averaging 39.4 MPG overall for first 12,000 miles. Often gets 45-46 on trips at 55-65 MPH. Peppy up to 40 MPH with the electric motor pulling.Enough power. Great car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

It rides like an expensive Cadillac very comfortab

By on Saturday, June 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, rides like a Caddy, good mileage"

Cons: "No rear windshield wipers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best car I ever drove."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great Deal

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price"

Cons: "Fun Ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Just bought the SE Model w/i the last 10 days! Overall a great deal, and a great ride. Only reason for 8/10 in the inside, was Toyota could borrow some features from the: Kia Optima-Nissan Altima-or Hyndai Sonata. Kind of plain in the cockpit, and way too much cheap plastic! With the 2k rebate, and USAA $3500 discount, $21,500 OTD could not be passed up! Holds value well, dependable, and looks great overall-especially on the outside. Averaging close to 30 in town already! All depends on how you drive, but have been told close to 40 on the road!"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

needs work

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "see above"

Cons: "see above"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"No up down, tilt front passenger seat--forward back only. No turn signal indicators on side mirrors. Road rumble and wind noise too high. Entune system too complex and hard to use. Cruise control on stalk, should be on steering wheel. MPG no where near advertised..aproximately 34 city and 37 freeway..careful speed limit driving. Dealership service TOP quality..ease of use and service way above average."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

excellent vechile

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very very nice car"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

The best family car I've ever owned!!

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful 3.5 liter engine!! Handles great!!"

Cons: "None that I've seen."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car feels great on the road. If you travel under 80mph I get 32-35 mpg with the 3.5 liter V6. The stereo sounds awesome with just enough bass to make you feel it. The car does 0-50 in 5.6 sec. Road noise is minimal. Seats feel great. We have three kids that sit in the back on long trips and have room to move. Trunk is very big and fits a weeks worth of family bags in it. Transmission shifts smooth and feels solid. Navigation works great. We went with the leather, power, heated, navigation, JBL, 3.5, SE model and have owned this car for over 2 years. Love it!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.