Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,221 - $21,130.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,250

Fair Purchase Price $20,471
Fair Market Range ($20,221 - $21,130)

Invoice $21,345
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 231 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Excellent ride!

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable, Great Gas milage, Bluetooth"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive this car 120 miles/day on the hwy. I get about 34 miles to the gallon and a nice comfortable drive. I love the blue tooth in the car as I have to do business on the phone while driving down the road and this keeps my hands on the wheel. Very reliable, and comfortable. I have owned this car for over a year and had no problems. I put the synthetic oil in and go for 7,000 miles before an oil change. I did put Michelin Tires on for a smoother ride. I recommend this car to anyone that has to travel a distance to and from work! Plenty of legroom, great car!"

Nice Car

By on Tuesday, December 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas mileage, appearance, interior, decent power"

Cons: "Transmission jumpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Car is nice, getting around 30 MPG in mixed mostly highway driving with very heavy lead foot. Sometimes the 6 speed transmission isn't sure what gear it wants to be in when accelerating. Steering wheel knobs get in the way of your hands sometimes. Not as zippy as an Accord, but decent for a 4 cyl. Other than that pretty solid, no complaints. Great leather, good controls, silky smooth."

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

a nothing vehicle

By on Thursday, December 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "30 mpg, heater & ac work. radio okay, nothing spec"

Cons: "lousy ride, poor build, overpriced, not fun to dri"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Frankly very disappointed in practically every aspect of this vehicle. Price is way too high for limited options. Poor ride, poor build, a rolling junker. will not buy another Toyota... ever, this purchase was a big mistake."

6 people out of 17 found this review helpful

comfort not a good ride on long tripes

By on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliability a 10"

Cons: "hard ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"hard rideing"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Thursday, November 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The car is a pleasure to drive."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.