Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,138 - $21,163.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,250

Fair Purchase Price $20,585
Fair Market Range ($20,138 - $21,163)

Invoice $21,345
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 254 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next

you do not have a box for hybrid,

By on Sunday, April 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this should give me better trade"

Bravo to all engineers 5514045282

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great reliable car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bravo to engineers 5514045282 God Bless"

This is third Toyota I have owned.

By on Wednesday, April 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Styling, price"

Cons: "Gas mileage, car is very light"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Gas mileage is much lower than what is advertised for the 2013 Camry and paint is terrible. Have small paint chips on car. Also when driving on the freeway, car is too light and tends to drift easily. Don't know if would buy another Toyota. Also there seems to be no air conditioning vents in the back seat of the car."

Great dependable somewhat boring but comfortable

By on Monday, April 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort, full economy, reliability"

Cons: "roof rattles, boring car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"84000 trouble free miles aves 40 mpg except in really cold weather. Some sunroof rattles but other than that good car. Have driven other Camry's as rentals but the seats aren't as comfortable. Every time i look at other cars i can't find the reliability or gas mileage"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car!!

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good Value, Gas Mileage, Nice Ride,Full Size spare"

Cons: "Nothing so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before buying this car, I did a lot of research and went out to a couple of different dealerships and test drove different kinds of cars, including Honda and Acura. I was actually pleasantly surprised with the Camry. I know a lot of people say that the Accord is better, but in my opinion I like the Camry a lot more. I have the SE model and love the way it rides and the gas mileage is better than other 4 Cyl cars I've owned. I would definitely recommend this car."

20 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.