Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,339 - $24,423.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,950

Fair Purchase Price $23,618
Fair Market Range ($23,339 - $24,423)

Invoice $24,859

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 198 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 40 | Next

BEST CAR - EVER!

By on Friday, March 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great blend of power, comfort and MPG"

Cons: "Absolutely NOTHING"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the Camry Hybrid. VERY nicely appointed inside with just about every option available, this car rides and handles like a dream. And it REALLY does get 40+ MPG, even in city/town driving. It provides an excellent combination of style, ride, power and fuel efficiency. It IS a bit pricey, but well worth the extra cost. If you are trying to decide between the standard and the hybrid versions - TAKE THE HYBRID. You will not be sorry. I have found nothing about this vehicle that is even a slight negative. Even after six months of ownership."

22 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Super car!!!!

By on Thursday, February 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive, Spacious, Reliable, Stylish, Quality"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My Camry

"I bought a 2010 CPO Toyota Camry V6 LE. The car is very spacious, and has excellent performance. 0-60 in about 5.3-5.5 seconds. The ride is great (smooth, at the same time feels sporty), and fuel economy is good. One of the best cars I ever owned =)"

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

My Camry

I love my 2012 Camry SE!

By on Saturday, February 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, toys, feel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Bought my 2012 Camry SE V6 in Jan 2013. First got a great deal. Could not believe the price I paid for it, with all the toys the SE came with. Paddle shifting, stylish interior trim, back up camera, navigation with entune. . I really like the sportier driving feel toyota added to the SE package (granted it is not a BMW 3 series or Audi). Great gas milage for a V6. Been getting UP TO 45 miles to gallon on the highway, but averaging about 35 MPG on the highway at 60 MPH. Great car for the person, who wants a family sedan but also wants a little bit of driving experience and will not have to pay $50,000.00 for it. Driving is smooth and quite. Built in America and Toyota quality, I highly recommend the SE package."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Tuesday, February 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas mileage, reliability"

Cons: "Not a convertible"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great ride, 40 MPG since new, nice toys, I love everything about it except its not a convertible."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love This Car

By on Saturday, February 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just went back to Toyota after driving a Honda. This car has great acceleration. I couldn't believe that it was a 4 cylinder. It has a great smooth, quiet ride. The touch screen is large and easy to figure out. When driving this care, I feel like I'm in a much more expensive vehicle. I owned an Avalon in the past and this car feels like a small Avalon to me."

14 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details