Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,339 - $24,423.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $26,950

Fair Purchase Price $23,618
Fair Market Range ($23,339 - $24,423)

Invoice $24,859

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 198 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

Excellent reliable car

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very good car"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

BEST CAR EVER

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I put a lot of miles on my cars and this car is GREAT. I haven't had any problems. The drive is smooth. Everyone that ever drives in my car tells me the same thing. I am now a big fan of the Camry."

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

My milage often exceeds the EPA estimate

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of MPG for the size"

Cons: "none, really!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Averaging 39.4 MPG overall for first 12,000 miles. Often gets 45-46 on trips at 55-65 MPH. Peppy up to 40 MPH with the electric motor pulling.Enough power. Great car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

It rides like an expensive Cadillac very comfortab

By on Saturday, June 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, rides like a Caddy, good mileage"

Cons: "No rear windshield wipers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best car I ever drove."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great Deal

By on Monday, June 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price"

Cons: "Fun Ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Just bought the SE Model w/i the last 10 days! Overall a great deal, and a great ride. Only reason for 8/10 in the inside, was Toyota could borrow some features from the: Kia Optima-Nissan Altima-or Hyndai Sonata. Kind of plain in the cockpit, and way too much cheap plastic! With the 2k rebate, and USAA $3500 discount, $21,500 OTD could not be passed up! Holds value well, dependable, and looks great overall-especially on the outside. Averaging close to 30 in town already! All depends on how you drive, but have been told close to 40 on the road!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details