Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,667 - $20,680.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,045

Fair Purchase Price $19,920
Fair Market Range ($19,667 - $20,680)

Invoice $21,155
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 43 | Next

WOW!!!!!! What a beautiful Car !!!!! Love it !!!!!

By on Monday, August 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just got a 2012 Camry SE with Super White Color yesterday. Absolutely love this vehicle. Looks so good that i don't even want to drive anywhere. Quality is superb and love the way it handles. Power in this car is plenty and acceleration is a non issue. Quality interior/exterior excellent. What sold me was the quality workmanship, handling, ride, power and interior room. Rear passenger leg and shoulder room superb. Trunk space plenty and added 8 way power driver seat. Great discount from Costco and Zero percent for 60 months even better deal."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I really love it

By on Thursday, August 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of really cool features, AWESOME mpg for size"

Cons: "passenger can't work dashboard when I'm driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I just got a Camry Hybrid XLE and I have no regrets (and I usually have buyer's remorse, even after grocery shopping!) But watching the mpg monitor and the fuel tank staying over F makes me know I made a sound decision, especially when my husband's SUV is guzzling the $4+ gas. They talked me into the Nav package, and it's worth it (I got a good deal on that though). I love it more every time I drive and get to play with a new feature. PLUS, it's a Toyota, so I know it can be my last car for a long while."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Completely satisfied, repete buyer 4 life

By on Saturday, August 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,440

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Blue tooth, touch screen, gass saver, great looks"

Cons: "center storage plastic looks cheap around corners."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Honda Accord was new in 2009 but i could not stand the wind noise at high way speeds, when i test drove the 2012 Camry it was love at first sight. The window tint came with it and rims and tire package. I just hit 10,000 miles and the vehicle reminded me it was due for service. Thanks to the Toyota Care, it did not cost me a dime. Fresh Oil makes a difference it is even smoother and quiet. Im going to drive this car till the wheels fall off. No more trading in cars. This one is a keeper. If you buy one you wont be disappointed. I drive my LS 460 on the weekends and special occasions. The camry comes from the same Lexus family and it performs well when you need to pass slow drivers."

14 people out of 16 found this review helpful

What a Great Car

By on Thursday, August 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good Power, Great gas mileage."

Cons: "No LED tail lights like the previous model."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought a White SE V6. This is a very comfortable and quiet car. So far no issues. Its a Toyota! Recent 400 mile trip to Orlando with the family and all the luggage this car still returned 32mpg at 75mph. City I average about 25 mpg. This is my third Camry last one had 170k trouble free miles."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

EASILY THE BEST CAR FOR THE $$$$$$$

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "RIDE, ACCELL, FEELS SAFE AND TIGHT....GAS MILEAGE"

Cons: "CANT THINK OF ANY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a 2012 CAMRY SE IN NOVEMBER 2011 AND I ALREADY PUT 26000 MILES ON IT SINCE I DRIVE IT ALOT....I HAVE DRIVEN 1500 MILE TRIPS 3 TIMES WITH THIS CAR ALREADY AND HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES AT ANY TIME...THE RIDE IS SMOOTH AND QUIET AND THE STEERING FEEL IS NICE AND TIGHT...I HAVE MAINTAINED IT AND THE TIRES ARE STILL IN REAL GOOD SHAPE, I FEEL I'LL BE ABLE TO GET IT TO 45000-5000 BEFORE I HAVE TO CHANGE IT...MY CAR STILL FEELS BRAND NEW AND THE GAS MILEAGE HAS GOTTEN BETTER AS I AM AVERAGING 29MPG OVERALL AND AT 65MPH, IAM AT 37MPH....ALSO LOVE THE SAFETY OF IT, 10 AIR BAGS, GOOD TRACTION CONTROL AND STABILITY OF THE CAR WHEN I AM TURNING OR MERGING QUICKLY......GREAT CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 43 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.