Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,986 - $20,902.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,045

Fair Purchase Price $20,235
Fair Market Range ($19,986 - $20,902)

Invoice $21,155
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 180 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Great car!

By on Saturday, August 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great efficiency, superb engineering, good price"

Cons: "Dealers have limited amount of hybrids in-stock"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I did a lot of research around hybrids due to the fact that I drive over 30,000 miles per year. Every review I read compared the vehicle to the Toyota Camry Hybrid. Once I drove it I knew it was the highest quality in the marketplace. I have far exceeded the advertised 40 EPA miles/gallon and have consistently attained 45.5 miles/gallon. I would recommend the Camry Hybrid to anyone and this coming from a long time Honda owner with an Accord that has 300,000 miles and an Odyssey with 210,000 miles."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

EASILY THE BEST CAR FOR THE $$$$$$$

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "RIDE, ACCELL, FEELS SAFE AND TIGHT....GAS MILEAGE"

Cons: "CANT THINK OF ANY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a 2012 CAMRY SE IN NOVEMBER 2011 AND I ALREADY PUT 26000 MILES ON IT SINCE I DRIVE IT ALOT....I HAVE DRIVEN 1500 MILE TRIPS 3 TIMES WITH THIS CAR ALREADY AND HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES AT ANY TIME...THE RIDE IS SMOOTH AND QUIET AND THE STEERING FEEL IS NICE AND TIGHT...I HAVE MAINTAINED IT AND THE TIRES ARE STILL IN REAL GOOD SHAPE, I FEEL I'LL BE ABLE TO GET IT TO 45000-5000 BEFORE I HAVE TO CHANGE IT...MY CAR STILL FEELS BRAND NEW AND THE GAS MILEAGE HAS GOTTEN BETTER AS I AM AVERAGING 29MPG OVERALL AND AT 65MPH, IAM AT 37MPH....ALSO LOVE THE SAFETY OF IT, 10 AIR BAGS, GOOD TRACTION CONTROL AND STABILITY OF THE CAR WHEN I AM TURNING OR MERGING QUICKLY......GREAT CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Friday, December 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,732

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought a 2013 used Camry LE with 15,000 miles. 4 months later, I traded it in on a new 2013 Camry LE. I love the way the car rides. It is very responsive, gets good mileage. Unfortunately, while sitting at a red light, a pickup struck me in the right rear and sideswiped the right side of the car. It only had 1372 miles on it. Can't wait to return the rental and pick up my Toyota."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Reliable but Behind on Technology

By on Friday, November 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great reliablilty, Holds its value"

Cons: "Tight fitting Poor Technology, Poor MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Ask me about reliability and safety its tops but I own the car almost two years and the best MPG I get on the highway is 27 with the 4 cyl engine. Not happy about that. If you're over 6'2" not enough leg or head room in front and you CAN'T fit in the back. Technology terrible. After bringing the car in several times for losing the bluetooth connection I was told its my cell phone that was NO GOOD. GOT another NEW cell phone and guess what ????? Same problem. We decided to trade the car in. If you buy one buy the basic model because these features don't work. They won't ask anybody."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great driving car

By on Monday, May 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great power, attractive, intuitive, great radio"

Cons: "White seats only with red car, gas mileage not as"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I searched a lot of brands and looked at a bunch of cars on the internet before buying this one. Main reason for buying a new car was gas mileage. And there is the only rub I have with the car so far. Mostly around town driving but only getting 23.8 avg. according to the cars estimate. I don't understand this as I read the other peoples ratings of this car. Could it be just mine? Love the radio and blue tooth which automatically sincs with my phone when I start the car. Very nice. Car is elegantly styled inside but I don't like the white which is showing every little piece of dirt. Couldn't get grey with the Red car I wanted. Only other Con I have is some parts seem extremely cheap. Trunk seems very flimsy, I guess to save on weight. It seems I am knocking the car quiet a bit but understand I do love this car. Its powerful, intuitively designed and great looking. Several compliments so far. Toyota's rating with several agencies was a big part in my decision to buy Toyota. Very dependable forever seems like. Go get you one."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.