Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Camry Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,179 - $21,041.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,045

Fair Purchase Price $20,452
Fair Market Range ($20,179 - $21,041)

Invoice $21,155
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 199 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

Overall a solid car. Entune a problem.

By on Friday, December 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Hybrid, handling, technology."

Cons: "Entune software a disaster."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Overall, an impressive car. Never contemplated a Toyota, but am pleasantly surprised by the interior styling, overall technology, and the Hybrid drivetrain is the best. VERY QUIET and am getting 38 mpg overall with standard combination freeway and city driving. The 'Entune' software is a disaster. Doesn't sync with certain phones. Requires the App to be downloaded to your phone in order to use it; however, Toyota has not written Apps for the most common phones other than iPhone. Have written Toyota asking them to fix with no response or App written. Very frustrating about Toyota's lack of follow up or willingness to address what should be a pretty simple problem. High schoolers are writing Apps these days so how hard is it? Don't buy the XLE version unless you know your phone can sync with the Entune otherwise the upgraded price is not worth it. Other than that, the rest of the car is fantastic."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

My milage often exceeds the EPA estimate

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of MPG for the size"

Cons: "none, really!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Averaging 39.4 MPG overall for first 12,000 miles. Often gets 45-46 on trips at 55-65 MPH. Peppy up to 40 MPH with the electric motor pulling.Enough power. Great car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The best family car I've ever owned!!

By on Sunday, May 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Powerful 3.5 liter engine!! Handles great!!"

Cons: "None that I've seen."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car feels great on the road. If you travel under 80mph I get 32-35 mpg with the 3.5 liter V6. The stereo sounds awesome with just enough bass to make you feel it. The car does 0-50 in 5.6 sec. Road noise is minimal. Seats feel great. We have three kids that sit in the back on long trips and have room to move. Trunk is very big and fits a weeks worth of family bags in it. Transmission shifts smooth and feels solid. Navigation works great. We went with the leather, power, heated, navigation, JBL, 3.5, SE model and have owned this car for over 2 years. Love it!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Loved it!

By on Thursday, April 24, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Wanted an SUV

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great on gas."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my Camry but it floods a lot so you have to have an SUV or truck. I actually bought two but it's time to get back my SUV. Its a great car I would recommend it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

And the winner is......

By on Monday, March 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, reliable, good MPG, intuitive interi"

Cons: "Black dash! Too hot...."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Still a Toyota! Wanted something a little roomier than my Corolla which had 90k miles, and went with Camry LE 2012. Now have just a pinch under 43k miles, and drives like first day! Sorry to hear others have had probs, all I do is gas it up and go. MPG running 24-25 around town, which is mostly what I do. On highway, 29MPG, if I wasn't moving I wouldn't know car was on because VERY quiet cabin. During recall, Toyota reached out to me and fixed promptly. I've had all makes of vehicles, and Toyota is by far best for MPG, comfort, reliability, etc. (Subaru is 2nd). Unfortunately, reviews show a lot of negatives, but Toyotas, especially Camry and Corolla have been around eons, and that coupled with resale value outa tell you something...."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.