Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1600 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I traded my 2003 Honda Civic for New 07 Camry 6cyl le a year and a half ago. I drive 120 miles a day to work and back. I have 53000 miles on this car and it still runs and looks like new. The only issue that I have is when the engine is cold it taps for a few minutes.I LOVE THIS CAR"

We are pleased!

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We are very exited about our purchase. The vehicle drives very well."

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very sporty look

By on Tuesday, December 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my third S trimlevel and I've been pleased with all."

2007 Hybrid Overpriced

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"While I love the styling of the car, it has been a bit of a disappointment. The breaks squeak in reverse especially when it's cold. My dash area squeaks like packing foam rubbing together. I've had repeated issues with my tires maintaining pressure which impacts the gas mileage. I was fortunate to get the car when the maximum tax credit was available, but it's been a drain as of late. My next car will likely be a GM model."

Don't buy this Camry

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"What a disappointment. I've owned Toyotas since 1976. This was my first new one since then. I've owned two used ones in the interim period. The electronic throttle on the new Camry is a terrible idea. The car won't accelerate correctly. It has to think about it for a few seconds before it will actually go forward. Not good when you want to turn left in front of oncoming traffic. It surges forward instead for accelerating steadily. I waited a long time for a new car and although the salesman told us it was redesigned, we weren't aware of this feature and when we went back to talk to him about it, he didn't know what we were talking about. I usually drive a car until it won't go anymore, but I'm getting rid of this one as soon as I can."

solid vehicle

By on Monday, December 17, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"would like to have door moldings standard"

Cheap Made

By on Monday, December 17, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I'm sure the Toyota Camry is still one of the most reliable vehicles on the road. However, with a $22K price tag it is extremely cheap made. My car is not even a year old and the upholstery on the seats looks likes it is coming apart. Also, the carpet is velcroed in. Next time I will probably go with an Accord."

By on Thursday, December 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, December 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, December 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, December 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Camry SE 2007

By on Friday, December 07, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my car for 7 months and am VERY happy with it. It is a comfortable ride and I feel very safe when I drive the Camry. I love the volume and radio station controls on the steering wheel. The drive is smooth. There is plenty of leg room in the front and back seats. Having 7 airbags in the car makes me feel very safe. I would definitely recommend this car to small families."

By on Thursday, December 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

solid value

By on Thursday, December 06, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Real sharp looking car. The redesign has increased the cabin size. Still a little small for the bigger than average guy. I had an Avalon before and the Camry doesn't hold a candle to it. The 4 cylider is great for around town and cruises nicely on the highway except on hills. It constantly down shifts on inclines and that costs it fuel economy. At 6' 2" the driver seat becomes uncomfortable after awhile but the head room is great."

By on Thursday, December 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, December 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, December 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

LOVE IT

By on Tuesday, December 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"BEST CAR I HAVE EVER OWNED."

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Tuesday, December 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is hands down the best vehicle I've ever owned. Great performance and the best reliability available. Much better price than the Honda Accord. It holds its value like you wouldn't believe."

2007 Camry Hybrid

By on Monday, December 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased sedan in June so got some fed tax Cr which helped reduced the cost but still a little pricey. Sounds and runs like an electric golf cart when on electric motor only. No problems with mechanics, Some blind spots but you get to know them. Mileage is great. Computer transitions between gas/elec or combo flawlessly. It's a camry shell but hybrid. trumk is smaller than regular camry but big enough so no probl;em for me."

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Realiable vehicle, new stiling gave her beutifull angry look. Safe and comfortable"

Super Sleeper Performance Sedan

By on Sunday, December 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I would put this car up against any domestic or import in it's class and I'm sure it would blow them away. For under 30 grand it's a super value. Don't know why Toyota does'nt push this model more against more expensive models like a TL, Maxima and some BMW's."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 64 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals