Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1463 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 292 | Next

NEVER SPEND ANY MONEY

By on Monday, April 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "see above"

Cons: "I don't have any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I get up every day and I do say "TOYOTA I LOVE WHAT YOU DO FOR ME". My 6th Camry, they just get better. Best thing is you can depend on the car performing all the time. I am a devoted Camry owner and why not? Good performance, Solid ride, Low noise, I have never checked my oil in 21 years!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

My third Toyota Camry LE. Troublefree; reliable

By on Sunday, April 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car for the money"

Cons: "wish it had all wheel drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am not a mechanic but haven't needed to be in the 20 years that I've driven 3 different Toyota Camry LE's. They're stylish w/o being ostentatious. Better than average gas mileage. My current 6 cylinder produces instant speed for passing. Fold down back seats allow for lots of luggage, skis, large or bulky items."

Worth your money!

By on Thursday, March 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,056

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliability, Consumer friendly, Sporty"

Cons: "traction when slippery"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This Camry is the 3rd Camry I have owned in my lifetime. The other 2 Camry's had over 250,000 miles on them when I *traded them in* They were still in great working order. Yes, they were a bit rough around the edges but still fired up in the bitter South Dakota Winters! That is the reason I am a diehard Toyota customer! They have never left me stranded! I recommend Toyota Camrys by all means and will continue to happily drive mine! My next one will be a Tundra!"

Good get up and go for a hybrid.

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Actually fun to drive, lots of get up and go."

Cons: "To many bells and whistles for me."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We didn't want a shoe box and with the Camry Hybrid, got a real comfortable ride, economical. First year they made the Camry, was a little hesitant, only repair was the water pump, brakes are about half worn after 67,000 miles. Mileage has been a solid 38 miles per gallon city or highway. Buying another one to take me into retirement. One of the few cars that I have ever still loved after 5 years."

Very solid car

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 108,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Rock solid for almost eight years in terms of engine, drive train, hybrid battery etc. Disappointments: Trunk latch had to be replaced after three years ($280, Toyota paid for part even though I was just beyond warranty). Driver's side rear door stopped opening at about 80K miles ($500+), passenger side heating went out at 100K miles ($3500!)"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 292 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals