Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1521 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 153 | Next

worth every penny

By on Tuesday, June 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"U cant get 40 mpg in town, but better than any thing else like it. Drives like a dream. Best looking car on the road. Fantastic radio. I only wish I had leather seats. Has plenty of pickup. You won't be disappointed. 30-32 in town 35-37 on the road at 70-75 mph."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Saturday, June 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Runs great with its powerful V6. Comfortable ride. A joy to drive. A great value for its price. Highly recommend."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

New Redesigned Camry is great!

By on Friday, June 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased the XLE trim with V6 engine last october. Have had no regrets. The JLB sound system in the car is top notch. Leather seating is very comfortable. The back seats even recline, which is a really cool feature. Great suspension, enjoy the power that comes with a V6. Has been a real joy to ride and have gotten many compliments from friends and family on how comfortable and stylish it is. For the price, it's a great buy!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

good gas mileage, great car

By on Friday, June 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"nice car."

Great Car

By on Thursday, June 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"700 miles later we are still getting between 31-33 mpg city, I dont drive it hard so maybe this will improve after awhile. Aside from that both my wife and I love driving this car. Turned in our volvo S60 and found the TCH rides much better, not as solid as the Volvo but very close. The ride itself is enjoyable. Standard features are great, has most bells and whistles you need. The MP3 aux port is great as well as the MP3/CD changer. I cant say enough about this car, great style, great ride. Just as quiet as our 5 series, only alot less and not much to maintain."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2007 Camry

By on Tuesday, June 12, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

"Purchased the car on reputation and recommendation. Totally dissatisfied, slows then surges when shifting, headlights obstructed blacking out top of windshield, plastics keep falling off, cruise control slows on uphill driving and increases downhill. Hard to park, bad in snow, and the standard service reply is, "Meets Toyota specifications." Last Toyata I will ever buy."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Just as fast as my old 350Z.

By on Saturday, June 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is fast on a straight line, almost as fast as my 2005 350Z auto. For the price, hp and the 4 doors, this is a great value. I recommend a Camry with the V6 engine."

excelent

By on Thursday, June 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Was driving 2001 Lincoln Ls for five years, nothing but problems. Glad that I bought a Toyota, quality, relaibility, and performance is always been there and still going strong. For a four cylinder 158hp excelent buy."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, June 06, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 03, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 148 149 150 ... 153 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals