Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1588 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 159 | Next

Excellent buy

By on Thursday, April 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased my '08 Camry after researching and test driving many cars. I absolutely love my car! It is a V6 XLE and it will fly. It is actually comfortable too even in the back seat. I am averaging 28mpg which is better than I expected. I went from a Honda Pilot to the Camry and don't regret it at all. My husband is 6'4" and 265lbs & fits in it comfortably. Love Love Love it! I recommend this car to anyone."

Bad Handling - Good Rest

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My only complaint is it's handling. Otherwise its a great car and I wouldn't trade it for any other. I don't know why anyone would buy any other car?"

By on Monday, March 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Sunday, March 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had for 2 years. Not one problem. Lots of room for a midsize. Fun to drive, great acceleration, good gas milage. Over 30 on the hiway, best has been 33 MPG"

This Camry is the best

By on Friday, March 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the 3rd new Camry I owned and this one is the best. 5 Stars."

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Favorite Car

By on Saturday, March 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for about 1 year and it is by far the greatest vehicle I have ever owned. I am averaging about 37 MPG."

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car for the Price

By on Sunday, March 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is one of the best cars I've had. The performance is great and it is very comfortable for everyone riding. The only thing I don't really like is the how the middle armrest moves at times. I would recommend this car to anyone."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 159 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals