Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1495 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 150 | Next

Very smooth ride; great acceleration for a 4 cyl

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Consistent 34 mpg during hwy driving."

Cons: "Slightly more jazzy interior."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Strongly recommend purchase - - quite a jewel it is."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Plenty of room for adults, safe and reliable

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliable, dependable, retains its value"

Cons: "LE model is kind of plain jane"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great service from my local dealer. Only items replaced were basic wear items, brakes, tires, battery. I liked this vehicle so well I bought 2 more after it. I used to be a ALL GM guy and even got the employee discount, but GM can not compete with Toyota."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good driving vehicle. Excellent condition.

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Vehicle is a 4 door white Toyota Camry LS sedan in very good condition & serviced regularly at Toyota dealer. Seats are cloth, & windows are automatic. It has not been driven hard having been used only for around town driving. Mileage is approximately 55,000 +/-. AC works fine. Owner is non-smoker so no smoke smell or residue in vehicle. Spare has never been used, and tires are in good condition. Vehicle is priced at FMV."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

1st Camry; Terrific automobile!

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, dependable, wears it's age gracefully"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Mostly been a GM guy, but I have owned some Hondas (Civic, Accord). This Camry is the best car I've ever owned. Simple, stylish, and rock solid dependable. 60k miles and only Oil,Filters a set of tires and a new battery. Looks and runs as good as the day I bought it. My next car (if I ever wear this one out) will be a new Camry!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nothing but Toyota from now on

By on Thursday, July 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 123,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nothing less than an excellent experience to own a Toyota Camry Hybrid and the dealership I chose."

This car is my new baby!

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Camry I save on Gas $20 normally gives me 1/2 tank of gas when gas is like $3.60 in PA it is Gorgeous and sleek every one compliments me on it . I rented a Camry from Enterprise and fell in love with it and so I went out a brought one."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Very reliable

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great commuter car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Keep it up with regular oil changes and a little TLC and it will probably go to 300K Mi !!!"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Reliable but noisy on the road

By on Monday, June 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"My biggest complaint is the road noise, almost as bad as my F150. Our 2009 Camry had very little road noise."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

it was a very good vehicle and to buy new now is

By on Monday, June 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "good value, dependable, excellent gas milage"

Cons: "blind spots in the car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"our question. As Toyota's can go one for many more miles. I have maintained the car as recommened and will do a complete service at 100000 miles. Only after I receive my review will I make a decision whether to buy or not. I am considering another maker."

A good car

By on Saturday, June 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a good car"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 150 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details