Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1510 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 302 | Next

Excellent value

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability"

Cons: "Dated styling."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned 2009 Camry XLE for 3 years. Great value. My 9th Camry. They run forever, as long as you maintain them, and are great on gas. Styling is a bit old looking but I got it for the reliability. No issues with the 4cl engine."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

love toyota

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "drives nice, comfortable and reliable."

Cons: "Bad gas mileage, and too many of the same color"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have had other Toyota's. I trust the brand and like the car as a whole. My only complaint is gas mileage. For a four cyc. it only gets 20 in the ciy and 24 on the highway. I am thinking of trading it in for a better gas mileage. It is a great car and this is a big deal for me. I travel a distance to shop and other chores.I am really looking for another car with better mileage. But I still love Toyota."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Terrific Value, Dependability, Safety!

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "terrific value, ultra-low maintenance costs"

Cons: "non-folding rear seat, bulky back fenders(lovetaps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always a fan of Toyota, my Camry XLE has exceeded expectations. Insanely comfortable, reliable, and ergonomic. I have but one legitimate regret about this vehicle: the rear seats do not fold down. There is a pass through for skis/ other linear objects, and the trunk is already spacious, but it is missing that one feature. AND the rear seats recline a few degrees!!! Doesn't burn fluids, only ever needed regular maintenance in 7 years, ZERO mechanical problems. GPS system works well, but is dated, and Toyota hasn't issued new map sets in a number of years, best to use your smartphone. There are a number of small features in the vehicle that were really well thought out, I'm still finding some, such as a removable pass-through from the center console allowing you to run aux cables and power while keeping the folding door closed. Air conditioner ROCKS! Gets cold in 15 seconds or less and cools off entire car on 100° day in less than 3 minutes. (Never needed recharging or maintenance other than filter replacement) V6 = winning Only reason I plan to sell is to get a truck for towing my trailer."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

virtually new

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I inherited both my dads camrys. I am keeping the 2000 with 130000 miles but selling the 2010 with 22000 miles. Always garaged."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Has met all my expectaion. Reliable and comfortab

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good price, comfortable and starts right up with o"

Cons: "Only negative is small trunk area because of batte"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All positive except small trunk area because of battery and cannot open windows before starting motor to cool interior on hot days. Good value"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 302 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals