Go

2010 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1625 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 163 | Next

I love this car!!!

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this car to replace an Escort for safety and room. I could not be happier. I average 38 mpg in the fall, winter and spring, and 36 mpg in the summer. My husband is six and a half feet tall and was able to ride 900 miles comfortably. The interior is nice, but not fussy, and the exterior is great (mine's a metallic blue, which gets comments everywhere.) Overall, I think this was absolutely the best choice. I researched cars for three months, but didn't consider a Camry...till I saw it on the dealer's lot. We drove almost two hundred miles to get the one we wanted, but it was absolutely worth it!!"

Camry LE V6

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have Toyota and BMW cars. At the half of price, this Camry is a better buy than BMW. It does everything well as BMW except handling. Among my toyota cars, this is the 1st toyota that I've felt fast."

Camry Best Over All Value

By on Thursday, July 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You cant beat the value of the Camry. They are sporty, awsome hanlding and overall they are made by the best Automotive car maker in the world. I would always recommend the Camry to anyone. Most of All my close friends and family"

My Camry

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love this vehicle. However it didn't hold it value likes I had hoped... It is a great riding vehicle BUT tires are expesive"

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Camry Hybrid

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very cool car! I have had it for around 10 days and am currently averaging 35mpg. Mine is Black with heated leather, moonroof, bluetooth & Navi system - very sleek! Traded in 4Runner so I am very excited that I now get so much better gas mileage. I highly recommend it!"

Excellent Gas mileage

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We love our Camry. The mileage is excellent and the ride is so nice. I have had many nice cars and this is by far my favorite if you include the excellent gas mileage it gets."

Best Gas Efficient Car

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It almost gives me 400 miles to a tank of gas. I love this car for its performance, and look but especially the excellent gas mileage that it gives me."

Wonderful Camry Hybrid

By on Friday, July 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife and I truly love our Camry Hybrid. It gets great gas mileage, is comforatable, roomy, has excellent fit/finish, and while it is no sports car, it handles well. One change would be a larger trunk. The batteries take up almost 50% of the space of a standard Camry trunk."

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 142 143 144 ... 163 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement