Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1460 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 57 58 59 | Next

Great Car

By on Thursday, June 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"700 miles later we are still getting between 31-33 mpg city, I dont drive it hard so maybe this will improve after awhile. Aside from that both my wife and I love driving this car. Turned in our volvo S60 and found the TCH rides much better, not as solid as the Volvo but very close. The ride itself is enjoyable. Standard features are great, has most bells and whistles you need. The MP3 aux port is great as well as the MP3/CD changer. I cant say enough about this car, great style, great ride. Just as quiet as our 5 series, only alot less and not much to maintain."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2007 Camry

By on Tuesday, June 12, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

"Purchased the car on reputation and recommendation. Totally dissatisfied, slows then surges when shifting, headlights obstructed blacking out top of windshield, plastics keep falling off, cruise control slows on uphill driving and increases downhill. Hard to park, bad in snow, and the standard service reply is, "Meets Toyota specifications." Last Toyata I will ever buy."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Just as fast as my old 350Z.

By on Saturday, June 09, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is fast on a straight line, almost as fast as my 2005 350Z auto. For the price, hp and the 4 doors, this is a great value. I recommend a Camry with the V6 engine."

excelent

By on Thursday, June 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Was driving 2001 Lincoln Ls for five years, nothing but problems. Glad that I bought a Toyota, quality, relaibility, and performance is always been there and still going strong. For a four cylinder 158hp excelent buy."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, June 06, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, June 03, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 12 found this review helpful

Very Hip Hybrid!!

By on Sunday, June 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I fell in love with the new look of the Camry! Then I found out it came in a Hybrid, BONUS!! I look great in it and am helping save the environment!! Now you do your part too, and lookk great!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

sluggish performance

By on Saturday, May 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I recently purchased the 4 cyl Camry and performance on my vehicle is satisfactory. However, the vehicle I first test drove was noticably sluggish and seem to wander through gears (auto trans) during moderate acceleration. Toyota has a quality control issue to work out on this power train."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Friday, May 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

love it

By on Thursday, May 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My family has been driving Camrys for at least 15 years and these are the best cars by far. I purchased a Camry SE this year. The body designs and comfort gets better each year. Not only I've gto a reliable and gas friendly car, I get compliments of how nice it is everyday. What's even better is that most cars reccommend changing the oil every 3,000 miles, not with the 2007 Camry. You only needed changed every 5,000. Also, the timing belt has been replaced with a timing chain which never has to be replaced. In my humble opinion, there's not better car maintance wise and style into one car available anywhere."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I Love This Car

By on Thursday, May 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my new Camry Hybrid. Not only are we getting 36 mpg highway in a roomy sedan, but it rides like a luxury vehicle. I loved the gas mileage in my Corolla but hated how small it was. Now I'm getting the same gas mileage with tons more room...even my 6'+ father-in-law fits in the back seat comfortably!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Third Camery @ worst

By on Thursday, May 24, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
3/10

"Real power to road, bad. Real fuel milage much worse than other two. Blind spots even worse than others."

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, May 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Sunday, May 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Camry Hybrid is well deserving of “Car Of The Year” award. Great engineering melding a gas miser 4 cylinder engine with a state of the art battery/electric motor/control system to give a peak HP close to 192 (147+45 when operating in unison). And the mileage estimates of 40/38 are achievable within very reasonable driving constraints. Quiet; Great Ride; Lots of safety features; Good looks; Solid feel. Also the hybrid part of the car is under warrantee for 5 years plus the hybrid battery for 10 years. That’s standing behind a new technology. And the price is right--I bought it for $500 over invoice. Very small negative: some whining for 2-3 seconds when braking to a full stop."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, May 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car!

By on Saturday, May 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I got a 2007 Camry XLE with all the options including NAV, heated seats, sunroof and smart key. It really is a lot of car for the money and you know a Camry will be reliable. I love my NAV especially being in a new area and the touch sensitive screen is very cool. My only complaint with the NAV is you are limited in what you can do while moving. I think they should use the sensor on the passenger seat that already exists to make sure anyone sitting there is wearing a seat belt and connect that to the NAV so if that seat is full your passenger can use all the NAV options while moving. That said as long as you put your destination point in while stopped it's pretty straight forward."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, May 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Camry Yet

By on Tuesday, May 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The new, 2007 Camry XLE is the best Camry ever built!. This model has all the safety and luxury features of much more expensive imports at a fraction of the price."

By on Saturday, May 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very nice car

By on Tuesday, May 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"We have had this car for three months now and we truely love the car . Plenty of room on the inside as well as trunk space. We have been averaging about 26 mpg in the city on a tank of gas. Hadn't taken it on long trip yet but I sure it will get better gas milage than they say it will on the highway."

By on Sunday, May 06, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Buy

By on Wednesday, May 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have recently bought the Camry Hybrid, and I love it. Before buying, I compared about 20 vehicles from all makes. This is, in my opinion, a superior car to all others in its class. I love the comfort, the look, and above all, the money I am saving in gas. I am not into the "Save the planet," thing, but this is a very practical car. Compare on Kelly Blue Book, KBB.com, and I think you will find the same thing. And what does it hurt to make this a better world for my daughter?"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 57 58 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals