Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1549 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 155 | Next

great vehicle

By on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 128,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "solid, practical, and economical transportation"

Cons: "not very stylish- plain vanilla"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"bought car new in November 2007....drove for 128,000 miles...never a problem....only routine maintenance and a new water pump and battery . great car , parts , service, and maintenance costs were reasonable. got crushed last night by a grand marquis and pushed into the car in front....everyone is ok...the car is toast."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great vehicle. Would highly recommend it.

By on Monday, November 10, 2014

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car got me through lot and never let me down. Highly recommended."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

solid car

By on Saturday, November 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"good value"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

excellent gas mileage 36 to 38 mpg on highway.

By on Monday, October 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"drives beautifully i will only own a toyota my 4 one"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Wonderful car!

By on Saturday, October 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We bought this car in November, 2010 from a Toyota dealer. It had about 6000 miles on it but the Car Fax did not indicate any problems with it. We have had this car for 3 years now and have enjoyed very minute of it. Aside from a few minor things i.e. a front splash shield that broke (covered by warranty) and some paint scratches most of which are not of our doing we have had no problems with it. We are considering trading in for a small SUV, primarily because we both need a vehicle that is easier on our very old knees when getting out. The higher seat on SUVs should do the trick there. As I've said, this is a great car which has served us very well these past 3 years."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Car handles great. Great pickup and stability

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great handling, pickup and stability"

Cons: "Gear handle moves 2 easily while car is in motion"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 6-cylinder Camry. It holds the road and has great stability. I have done up to 85 on the highway and I could balance a cup of coffee on the dashboard. I do not like that the gear handle can be moved easily if hit accidently while the car is in motion. I feel this a hazard."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Reliable great car

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 97,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliable, great gas milage, comfortable"

Cons: "small trunk, soft cushy ride (not sporty)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new in July 2006. I keep accurate records and this car has average 36mph since new in mostly city driving. It is comfortable, perky when necessary and reliable. It has also never had a mechanical problem. ( I do all scheduled maintenance at the dealer) I am still on the original set of brakes, 3rd set of tires, and other than that all is original. Only criticism is the trunk is small because of the hybrid battery. I also have a Honda civic hybrid, and trust me, the Toyota kills the Honda in every area!!"

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great car.. Great Value..

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"only regular maintenance, no major problems in the 7 years and 8 months I have owned this Camry. Great car.."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

So so

By on Monday, September 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Price mpg"

Cons: "Poor electrical"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Bought new. Took it back twice for electric door lock problems while under warranty. Was told by service person that they see this problem in a different line but not in Camry. Third time was no longer under warranty."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

great vehicle great gas mileage

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "great driving"

Cons: "has cup colders and console for CDs or maps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'd had this vehicle since 2007 and other than changing oil and buying new tires I haven't had other expenses"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals