Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1541 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 155 | Next

It's great

By on Sunday, December 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Nice car and very reliable"

Hybrid Camry - great mpg, plastic bumper

By on Sunday, December 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas milage"

Cons: "Plastic bumper"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Love my Camry hybrid, 35 mpg. Disappointed on plastic front bumper already cracked and falling off ..."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Can't Ask for More

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Value, reliability, roominess, quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am trading in this car after five and a half years of owning it, having bought it new. I can't say enough about how solid and reliable it is or what a good value. Never had a single problem. Critics who put it down seem to have a different set of values than mine and use phrases like "fun to drive" that I don't really care about or understand. I'm trading it in to get a new Camry with more features (navigation, better sound system, blind spot, etc.); otherwise I would not part with this gem."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

good and dependable car

By on Friday, December 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,900

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Confortable, roomy and fuel efficient"

Cons: "Oil consumption issues, poor interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"the Camry is very confortable, roomy, fuel efficient and has a true reliability but camrys from 2007 to 2009 has a serious oil consumption problem. These cars might burn up to a quart of oil every 1000 witch its a lot when compared to other sedans in its class, Toyota has stated that it is normal that this type of engines consum this amount of oil. Hope the Toyota would fix this problem with these cars, other than that my camry is awesome."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

great car

By on Friday, December 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride"

Cons: "need more cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car, realiable, fun to drive, love the options"

Good car but not great

By on Sunday, December 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good value"

Cons: "Toyota really cheapened this model up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Not a vintage year for Camry. Had a 2002 and now also have a 2014 and both are/were much better cars. This one is not bad, just not as good as other years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great value and reliable

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My previous car was a 5 speed A4, it was a spirited car to drive but terrible for reliability. Had the car 8 years and nearly everything broke. I purchased a 2010 Camry 2 years ago with 24k on it. With 45k miles added, I argue you cannot get a better car for your money. There have been no repairs or issues, other than oil changes and replacing the original tires. This car is perfect for long highway drives. My two personal complaints about the car are that the interior is full of plastic and the car is not nearly as fun to drive as a 4 cylinder turbo."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

the best car i ever owned

By on Saturday, November 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "the best very fun 2 drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the car has very low miles and one owner and in great condition"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice handleing, a pleasure to drive, comfortable ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has never needed anything but regular maintenance. It is a pleasure to drive,gets great gas mileage and has nice exterior lines"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Bullet Proof Automobile

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Value keeper"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car has not given me any trouble, ever. I was broken into once at the airport. The miles per gallon could be better getting 30 mpg on highway, but I try to fly. Good looking car with a quite drive. Love all the options and mine is decked out, to the max. My wife drive a Mercedes so mine is always a Toyota (the common person car). I love it, specialty when we buy gas."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals