Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1564 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 157 | Next

Couldn't find a better car in all the world

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A wonderful automobile."

Great Car

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Car. Camry 2007 sport edition . 2 years, no problem!!!"

Very sound, solid driving car. Love it!

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Simply comfortable to drive."

Cons: "We have no complaints."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is small when it counts in the driving, yet has plenty of space for a family with children. The stability in driving gives peace of mind when on the road, and handles the Midwest winter roads with ease. If Camry's are always this nice, we expect to be driving them for the rest of our lives. We have encouraged our children to look at Camry's when it comes time for them to buy their own vehicles."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best family sports car.

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reliable car even now."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my Toyota Camry SE V6 brand new and have been really happy. This car has a lot of power and I like the sporty look."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

nearly bullet-proof

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 165,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "virtually indestructable and highly reliable"

Cons: "Nav system is counter-intuitive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car requires very little service and just keeps going and going. The only negatives are the navigation system and the need to get it aligned about every 12 months (bad road conditions may cause most of this). When we bought this car new, we were concerned about battery life. This has turned out to be of no concern. Frankly, I don't know how Toyota does it but it drives just about the same as when new. Probably the best car for the money we've ever owned and the 38 average MPG doesn't hurt either."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Reliable but Bland

By on Thursday, February 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Reliable, Attractive Exterior, Good Fuel Economy"

Cons: "Bland Interior, Mediocre Handling and Ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Purchased a 2010 Camry LE Certified Pre-Owned with a little over 30K miles on it and have driven for a few years. The car has been reliable, only major repair being a front brake pad replacement. The exterior design is attractive, but the interior is bland and uninteresting, very Spartan. Ride is just ok, doesn't feel luxurious by any stretch and isn't really designed to handle like a sports car. If you're looking for a reliable, point A to point B car this will do it for you. If you'd like a little fun or luxury thrown in, look elsewhere."

l have bought two Toyota's and for me my kind

By on Saturday, February 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 204,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "price is a little high but you get a good car"

Cons: "still hate it about the floor matts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love the way the engines run they're so quite will probably never drive anything but a Camry ever again"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great vehicle!!!

By on Wednesday, February 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable and excellent gas mileage!!"

Cons: "No Bluetooth connections!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent vehicle, just don't need it! I have three other vehicles. Gets excellent gas mileage and has great power!!! Very good condition!!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Is a very good daily driver

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great daily driver and feel safe in car"

Cons: "4 Set of tires but maybe its my driving folks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never had any service issues (other than 2 recall issues). Other than tires and oil changes (lube) and air cleaner, this car has not needed anything else. Just passed inspection with 90K on factory breaks. It has been a bit rough on front tires (no alignment issues) so rotate frequently. I would get another but want an SUV. Average gas mileage for me and the way I drive has been about 34MPG total."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

i will not trade this car cause i love it

By on Monday, February 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "its a great car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is so great that is hard to part with thats why i just bot A LIMITED 2013 RAB4 with 8.000 mies"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 157 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals