Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 1533 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 154 | Next

Easy to drive, get up and go, great gas mleage

By on Saturday, September 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great vehicle in all ways"

Cons: "wiper speeds need a slower and faster options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First car with leather seats and will buy leather again. I have enjoyed driving this car in town and on the highways."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

GREAT VEHICLE NEVER HAD A MAJOR PROBLEM

By on Thursday, September 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 154,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "NEEDS BATTERIES AND AIRCON CONDENSER.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"NEED TO SELL IT BECAUSE IM MOVING... LIVING IN PUERTO RICO. THE CAR DOES NEED TO REPLACE BATTERIES AND AIR CONDITIONER CONDENSER. ALL ELSE IS WORKING. BODY NEEDS A LITTLE BODY WORK AND NEW PAINT JOB....KELLY FAIR RATING HAS IT AT $5,800.00. I AM LOOKING FOR $4,000.00"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great quality and dependability

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, good power for a 4-cylinder."

Cons: "Sun visor not extendable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have a considerable daily commute, and this car is a comfortable, smooth, quiet ride."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

My favorite of the 3 Toyotas I have owned!

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great gas mileage"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got this car when it had 70,000 miles on it. It now has 150,500. The most money I have spent on this car is for tires. I've only had to do regular oil changes and recommended services on it. Knock on wood! I wouldn't trade this car for anything but maybe a brand new Camry Hybrid. The mileage is incredible, the ride is smooth. It's a beautiful car in more ways than one. I will stay with Toyota forever. This will be my daughters first car."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

reliable and quiet. great mileage.

By on Saturday, August 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "the mileage is wonderful and burns regular gas."

Cons: "hybrides are light - good snows and i go anywhere."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"i made the purchase to get great gas mileage. i still average 30 to 34 miles per gal. maintenance is reasonable and lots of dealer support. the ride is quiet and electronic steering is smooth and precise."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great MPG, Protection Plan, new tires , color Tan

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price ,fun to drive"

Cons: "No GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smart key system w/ Push Button Start JBL Digital Am/Fm/MP3 6 disc CD W/ Bluetooth and 8 spkrs 440 watts XM/Sirius Capablty"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

great car!

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for almost five years and never had any problems. Decent gas mileage and a little more power than most 4 cylinder cars."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Been an excellent car. Only reason I'm thinking of

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"trading is just because I want a new car."

Excellent value

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability"

Cons: "Dated styling."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned 2009 Camry XLE for 3 years. Great value. My 9th Camry. They run forever, as long as you maintain them, and are great on gas. Styling is a bit old looking but I got it for the reliability. No issues with the 4cl engine."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

love toyota

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "drives nice, comfortable and reliable."

Cons: "Bad gas mileage, and too many of the same color"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have had other Toyota's. I trust the brand and like the car as a whole. My only complaint is gas mileage. For a four cyc. it only gets 20 in the ciy and 24 on the highway. I am thinking of trading it in for a better gas mileage. It is a great car and this is a big deal for me. I travel a distance to shop and other chores.I am really looking for another car with better mileage. But I still love Toyota."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 154 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals