Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 1508 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 151 | Next

Great MPG, Protection Plan, new tires , color Tan

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price ,fun to drive"

Cons: "No GPS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smart key system w/ Push Button Start JBL Digital Am/Fm/MP3 6 disc CD W/ Bluetooth and 8 spkrs 440 watts XM/Sirius Capablty"

great car!

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned this car for almost five years and never had any problems. Decent gas mileage and a little more power than most 4 cylinder cars."

Been an excellent car. Only reason I'm thinking of

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"trading is just because I want a new car."

Excellent value

By on Sunday, August 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability"

Cons: "Dated styling."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned 2009 Camry XLE for 3 years. Great value. My 9th Camry. They run forever, as long as you maintain them, and are great on gas. Styling is a bit old looking but I got it for the reliability. No issues with the 4cl engine."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

love toyota

By on Friday, August 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "drives nice, comfortable and reliable."

Cons: "Bad gas mileage, and too many of the same color"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have had other Toyota's. I trust the brand and like the car as a whole. My only complaint is gas mileage. For a four cyc. it only gets 20 in the ciy and 24 on the highway. I am thinking of trading it in for a better gas mileage. It is a great car and this is a big deal for me. I travel a distance to shop and other chores.I am really looking for another car with better mileage. But I still love Toyota."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Terrific Value, Dependability, Safety!

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "terrific value, ultra-low maintenance costs"

Cons: "non-folding rear seat, bulky back fenders(lovetaps"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always a fan of Toyota, my Camry XLE has exceeded expectations. Insanely comfortable, reliable, and ergonomic. I have but one legitimate regret about this vehicle: the rear seats do not fold down. There is a pass through for skis/ other linear objects, and the trunk is already spacious, but it is missing that one feature. AND the rear seats recline a few degrees!!! Doesn't burn fluids, only ever needed regular maintenance in 7 years, ZERO mechanical problems. GPS system works well, but is dated, and Toyota hasn't issued new map sets in a number of years, best to use your smartphone. There are a number of small features in the vehicle that were really well thought out, I'm still finding some, such as a removable pass-through from the center console allowing you to run aux cables and power while keeping the folding door closed. Air conditioner ROCKS! Gets cold in 15 seconds or less and cools off entire car on 100° day in less than 3 minutes. (Never needed recharging or maintenance other than filter replacement) V6 = winning Only reason I plan to sell is to get a truck for towing my trailer."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

virtually new

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I inherited both my dads camrys. I am keeping the 2000 with 130000 miles but selling the 2010 with 22000 miles. Always garaged."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Has met all my expectaion. Reliable and comfortab

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good price, comfortable and starts right up with o"

Cons: "Only negative is small trunk area because of batte"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All positive except small trunk area because of battery and cannot open windows before starting motor to cool interior on hot days. Good value"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Dependable and still drives like a new car!

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am in love with my Camry SE. I have owned many different cars over the years and at 134k miles, my Camry still drives and feels better than a brand new car. No rattles or squeaks and as dependable as the day is long. Bought it with 86k on it and the only thing we have had to do is change the oil, battery and tires. Great car! Husband has tried to get me to get a larger SUV, but I'm not having it. Gonna drive her til the wheels fall off!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Mechanically very sound .Body not as good.

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,645

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Paint job on car left much to be desired. Least little thing left scratches in paint."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 151 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals