Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2006 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1146 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 223 224 225 ... 230 | Next

Good luck!!!

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"I am very disappointed in my 2002 Camry. I bought this car new in 2002 and had problems from day one. I still have repairs that need to be done right now. I take my car to the dealership for repairs and get my oil changed regularly. I only brought my car because I heard it was low maintenance car. Buy at your own risk!!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

It's OK

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"The car is great around town, but very tiring on a long trip. The seats are hard and the car will sway some with you. The cruise is awkward as it turns with the steering wheel. The paint is poor and scratches easy. If it wasn't for the peppy 4 cyl engine getting 34 mpg on highway, I'd go for more comfort which I will test drive some different makes this go around."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Most depenable car

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"never a problem, year after year, Had a 92 for 6 years, NOT ONE PROBLEM!! Had this 2006 for 2 years and plan to keep it for many more, How more cars should be engineered!"

Forever New

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My second Camry, as good a the first, So nice to drive, Quality is everywhere, Will be the same in 5 years. One to hold on to."

GREAT CAR

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"WENT TO BUY A V6 AND DROVE THE 4. WOW, POWER, MILEAGE ETC. BOUGHT THE 4 CYL. ENGINE GREAT ON GAS AND FUN TO DRIVE. DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THE CAMRY!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 223 224 225 ... 230 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals