Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1208 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 242 | Next

Great Car

By on Wednesday, July 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 140,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable Car"

Cons: "Speaker Cover rot inback"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a great car. The only problems I have had were a catalytic convertor burn out that was covered by warranty, and the speaker covers in the back rotted in the sun. Minor issues. Comfortabe, reliable care"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Tuesday, August 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 116,200

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"116000 miles and not yet one problem with the Toyota I just do regular maintence. Still have orginial rear brakes"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

just okay

By on Tuesday, July 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"when I hit a bump in road car picks up speed like out of control. put in Toyota alarm system when I bought the car from toy. dealership and it failed soon as warranty expires. I had to have it disabled from a mechanic which cost me $500.00. Alarm cost was $1,000.00. I loved my 1991 toy. Camry but not this one. Rear window very hard to see oncoming cars and to park along curb."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Single handled Owners

By on Sunday, July 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Value price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Car is well maintained & less used , only used for commuting to Office within 5 miles last 3 years & before that was used by old parents ( very less used). All 4 tires are replaced 1 year ago & complete maintenance done . Speaker covers are replaced with new ."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This car drives like a dream for its age.

By on Saturday, May 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 172,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price. A gem of a car."

Cons: "Everything inside and out intact and working well."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this car and would keep it for ever. I am moving far away and taking my other newer car as I will not need two cars. It is a unique car in that has everything except a built in GPS and Blue Tooth capabilities. However it has something few cars come with these days, a tape deck ! It has six speakers and a 6 CD player with very easy operation. Rides ever so smoothly, brakes well and power steering and brakes function like new. Lovely car with hardly any scratches."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 242 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals