Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2005 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1166 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 117 | Next

Solid & Reliable

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Turn the ignition key and away you go. Never had a problem. Pretty good gas milage on the open road, about 30mpg. Excellent headlights at night. Easy controls on heater/AC and radio. It's been a good car."

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Vechicle

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Camry. 5 years and not a single problem. Feels like brand new even after 5 years. This is Toyota quality. I will buy Toyota for the rest of my life. (Or Lexus if I get rich :-) ) I also have a Rav4 which I can say the same."

A Car for your complete lifetime...

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Hi.... i've had camry's for the last 18 yrs...... my first Toyota was a camry..... then again i traded that in for another camry a 1992 camry V6 which i still have and is driving like a dream..... its like a family member to me as my son started driving in that car and now its my grandson's turn to drive that car..... i can buy a new car for him but still car is so easy to handle and so reliable that even at 173000 miles it rides great..... now comes the 2004 brand new camry wich is also doing excellent work at 39000 miles..... beautiful car and an excellent value for money....... Its a Zero maintenance vehicle and the V4 model gies me at around 32-34 mpg on the freeways...... which i think is very good for the vehicle of this size..... very comfortable also..... so again spend money to buy it..... then won't have to spend anything for the rest of the life except for tires and oil-change....."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car For The Money

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the second Camry I've had. 1st one was a 2002 and it was a great car too. I have sold the 2005 and have a new 2008 which I know will provide just as good of service and quality as the other two cars. The only issue I've had with the '05 was the drivers seat fabric started to wear out on one area of the seat back on the left side. It was a small area about a 2in x 4in area. Other than that the car has been great. I had 67,000 miles on the '02 and 66,000 miles on the '05."

By on Friday, September 07, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love my Camry !!!!

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned Toyotas my whole driving life, and have been pleased......BUT I LOVE MY CAMRY :=) I felt like I was at home the first time I drove it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Execellent

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I Cant Not say Enought About This Car. I Have Owned Toyotas For The Past 15 Years, This Camry Is Great This Car Now Has 46,000 Miles And The Only Thing I have Change Is Front Brakes Oil Of Course. Great Style Execellent Car. Toyota Is Quality."

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 117 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals