Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2004 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1178 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 217 218 219 ... 236 | Next

Excellent

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car (2004 LXE) with 33000 miles on it. At this time my car has 85000 miles and have not encountered any problems so far. I drive long distance to work (240 miles per day) and it drives great. I would recommend this car to anybody."

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my Toyota Camry for 3 1/2 yrs and loved every minute of it. It still feels and looks like a new car. The performance is wonderful and I like the "04" style better than the new Camrys. A friend of mine bought a Corolla around the same time and even though it's great on gas that's where it ends. The comfort of the Camry far surpasses the Corolla and the smoothness of the ride is uncomparable."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

nice inheritance

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I received this car as a gift from relative I cared for. I got car with only 33,000 miles, all service done by Toyota. Great car, 4 cyl model with full airbag protection. Tight sound system, good gas mileage. No payments and insurance is cheap for this car. Thanks Auntie for the gift I would rather have you than a car. RIP"

best reliable car ever

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"this car's reliability is excellent. with a 4 cyl engine, I get around 25mpg in city driving and almost 32mpg in hwy driving. recommend it as a family car. it just does not have any sporty feeling to it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

10 th Toyota

By on Friday, August 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This 2003 Camry XLE 6 cyl, is great. Bought from a friend 20 mos ago. Tight car, fit and finish excel, new Michelins and front brakes with oil changes. Enjoy comfortable ride and sound system great. Several air bags for safety. Toyota the way to go. Smiling while driving in New Jersey"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 217 218 219 ... 236 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals