Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2001 Toyota Camry

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 992 Ratings for the 1997 - 2001 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 199 | Next

best car I ever had

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Only 3 complaints. 1) no remote trunk opener. 2) Intermittent wipers could have a slower setting. 3) Wheel wells pack tight with snow."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"most dependable car I have ever owned. I have driven it from 72k miles to 160k miles and no problems whatsoever. I have done regular oil changes and changed the brakes twice but thats it. I love my Camry and I will most likely buy a new one when it comes time."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Overall a very good car. Some minor issues with the interior quality. Veneer finish cracked/bubbled from heat. Cloth on seat is coming loose at some seems. Some hesitation when running the AC and need to accelerate quickly. Other then that it is a reliable, sharp looking vehicle."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great car

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car when it was 2 years old and had 50,000 miles on it. It is now 8 years old with 126,000 miles on it and still runs great. I never have to worry about this car. I've had the timing belt changed once and recently got a new radiator. THis has been a wonderful car for me. I believe it still has many years left before I need to think about getting a new car. I will definitely always drive a Camry because of this car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever MADE

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best Vehicle Ever I would recommend this vehicle to a friend or anyoen. This vehicle is the best car around the world it keeps it's value."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 181 182 183 ... 199 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Camry near Honolulu. See local deals