Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Toyota Avalon Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,785 - $28,989.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,800

Fair Purchase Price $28,123
Fair Market Range ($27,785 - $28,989)

Invoice $28,702
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.6 of 10

10/8.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 103 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next

A GREAT car

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely quiet on the road, plenty of power to pass, very quick, excellent sound system, great gas mileage, spacious"

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Love It To Death

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Standard features (moonroof, bluetooth, leather)"

Cons: "None so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is actually my mom's car, but dang. It drives like a dream. Its sporty and very comfortable. 0-60 in 63 seconds as tested haha."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"3000 plus miles avg 28.2 mpg overall. Smooth ride. 22 to 24 mpg around town 31-32 on highway at 70 mph. Everything works."

14 people out of 15 found this review helpful

So far, our best vehicle.

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,550

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, fuel economy, reliability, and QUALITY!"

Cons: "No 60/40/60 split rear seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive never had such a well-built car. It absorbs the bumps in the road, and it feels like a clous. I love the reclining rear seats and standart moonroof. I can go 0-60 in 6 seconds due to the 268 HP 2GR-FE Engine and get about 30 MPG on the highway!"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

VERY HIGH QUALITY CAR!

By on Monday, September 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GAS MILEAGE IS GREAT! SUCH A QUIT HIGHWAY CAR!"

Cons: "TOYOTA NEEDS TO HAVE THE OPTION OF SIX SEATING LIKE THE 90S TO 2004 AVALONS HAD!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I THINK THE AVALON IS A IMPRESSIVE RIDE! I LOOK AT THE LEXUS AND ACTUALY COULD AFFORD EITHER BUT I THOUGHT THE AVALON ACTUALY LOOKED BETTER AND MORE ROOMY FEELING THAN THE ES 350. I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU CAN GO IN STYLE WITH OUT SPENDING CLOSE TO $50K"

38 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.