Go

2009 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 568 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 57 | Next

value equle to Lexus

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best bang for the buck by far"

Cons: "my 2006 does not have a turn signal reminder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After comparing to Lexus, accura, honda, and other sedan quality cars the Toyota Avalon Sedan Limited is superior to all the rest. Great gas miliage and very well built. Turning radius is superior. The abbility to manually shift gears when in town driving adds sports car enjoyment. I would highly recommend this car. The automatic distanst slow down control while driving with cruse control on is a real safty plus."

Toyota Avalons are best cars

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fair price and a pleasure to travel with"

Cons: "no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned several Toyotas and would consider no other makes.My Avalon gets 31mph on the road and 21 mph in town."

great long distance road car

By on Monday, December 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfort, handling, gas milage, acceleration"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great traveling car, mileage 28-31 on 89 octane"

Totally reliable and comfortable.

By on Wednesday, December 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 165,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"300,000 miles here I come. This car is so easy. There are no surprises. Gas mileage about 28mpg hwy and 25 mpg city. Comfortable for a group without being an SUV. Large trunk. The only downside is that blind spots are large. I have done all regular maintenance on schedule, and my biggest expense turns out to be tires due to my high mileage. I put 4 snow tires on in the winter for peace of mind and have been able to drive through many snow storms."

BEST automobile made!

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable, comfortable, stylish, excellent value"

Cons: "I can only drive one at a time!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven Toyotas since I was 19 yrs old. Now at nearly 50, I can afford the luxury vehicles but I stick by my Toyota! I even bought my son a Corolla for his 16th birthday and a new one when he graduated with a Master's Degree from college. I convinced my husband and friends to leave behind their GMC and Cheverolet. They now drive Toyotas too!!"

Fun to Drive, Spacious and Comfortable Interior

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive, Spacious Interior, Luxury Features"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

The day I bought it

"Toyota's version of a Lexus LS 460 at a much lower price. Quality is high and it is very reliable. It will seat 5 adults comfortably. I love this car!!!!"

The day I bought it

great car

By on Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very reliable"

LOVE IT !!! The Best car ever made by Toyota.

By on Sunday, December 4, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Hold it's value excellent."

Cons: "Has everything you may need"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is the best on the market so far....."

Great vehicle

By on Tuesday, November 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, Mileage, Handling lots of room big trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Lots of room and handles great."

one of the best handeli ng cars I have ever owned

By on Tuesday, November 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have really enjoyed this car. from mounrtain driving, long trips and short runs."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 57 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement