Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2006 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 470 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 94 | Next

Perfect Purchase

By on Saturday, August 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased 2006 Limited. Can't believe how great it has turned out to be. Mainly interstate driving, impressive ride and outstanding mpg (high of 35.1). This car is spoiling me. I love it. Took 2.400 mile road trip with 4 adults. The back seat passengers said it was the best road trip car they have ever been in. I recommend this car to anyone wanting the perfect road car."

Excellent Car

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car has truly exceeded our family expecations in terms of comfort, gas mileage, roominess and very easy to operate. The perforated seats provides amazing air conditioning, the stereo is tremendous and the keyless igition is something you'll truly miss when you get into someone else's car! The car handles great in all weather conditions!"

Love this car!

By on Sunday, August 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned other luxury vehicles in the past and this car surpasses them all. It is comfortable and so very roomy. Smooth and quiet ride!"

better than Cadillac DTS

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a new Camry & a new Cadillac Deville every two years for the past 24 yrs. I am still buying Camry but bought Avalon this last year. This auto is very quiet and smooth. Have not found anything that I would change or desire in quality or features."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love It!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Since 1990 I have owned 1990 Lexus LS400,1994 Lexus LS400, 1997 Lexus LS400 and 2001 Lexus ES300 and loved all of them. I was apprehensive about "downgrading" to an Avalon in 2005. I haven't regretted it for a moment. I added chrome wheels, and with the power I have the ultimate vehicle for the money. I have people lined up to purchase this car in 9 month when my lease is up. Love It!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 94 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals