Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2006 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 495 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 99 | Next

my best purchase

By on Sunday, October 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"its great in every way possible. my favorite part is the gas mileage... they list it at 30 mpg but it really gets about 35 - 40, its all about the driver. it stays clean and is comfortable to drive and be a passenger. its a smooth ride and feel safe in it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome!

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE this car. I bought the loaded Limited and sure glad I did, saved the cost of a Lexus and have more room. Went from a Crown Vic to this and there is no comparison. My passengers love the roomy back seat - much more foot room than Lexus. I use the nav system and love my moonroof. Even with street/freeway driving I get 26 mpg. Great combination of good handling and smooth ride, and quiet too. I just can't say enough good things about it. So forget the Lexus and get an Avalon."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great value luxury car

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"Lexus quality without the price. Possibly overlooked by most since tends to be driven by older people."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had this car for just about two years, and it is THE BEST car I've ever owned-bar none! I do quite a bit of freeway driving, and am still getting 31 to 32 mpg gas mileage while driving in cruise at 70 with the air conditioner on. And that's after 33,000 miles! The comfortable leather seats are wonderful, and there just isn't a single complaint I've got about this wonderful automobile!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car!

By on Wednesday, October 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I went to the dealer to buy a Camry, but they didn't have exactly what I wanted. They did, however, have a few Avalons to look at. We got in one, test-drove it, and fell in love. What an awesome car! I'm so glad they didn't have the Camry I was looking for (I love Camrys, though)."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 88 89 90 ... 99 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details