Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2005 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 495 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 99 | Next

Best car i've ever owned

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We bought this 2006 Avalon Limited used and it is even has more room than the Chrysler LHS we also own. The inside of this car will impress anybody with all the extras even down to heated and cooled front seats. We also love the automatic wipers. We purchased it with only 12,000 miles and have driven it about 7,000 miles and it is really a pleasure to drive ' Great car and great on mileage. The next car I buy will also be an Avalon Limited."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

It's a Real Honey

By on Friday, September 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"27 mpg city and 32 - 35 highway Smooth as glass. We love it. Cruise indicator a little hard to see."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best sang for the buck

By on Friday, September 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"CAR IS AMAZING, rUNS WITH THE BIG BOYS HANDLES LIKE A SPORTS CAR, ROOM LIKE A LIMO AND ON REGULAR GAS"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Outstanding value

By on Saturday, August 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this 07 Limited in 2006, this is my second Avalon and my third Toyota, outstanding value for a large car. Mileage is exceptional for a big car with this much power. Other reviews you read on mpg are correct. Love the rain-sensing wipers, laser cruise is very handy if you're following, at max distance, a car who is speeding and he comes upon a radar trap! Sun shade in rear is very nice for passengers. Everybody who rides in the back says "this car has a lot of room!!""

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very roomy and comfortable.

By on Sunday, August 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a roomy, quiet and comfortable vehicle. So far we put 10,000 miles on it trouble free. Give it a test drive, don't pass it up."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 99 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details