Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2001 Toyota Avalon

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 407 Ratings for the 2000 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 82 | Next

one of the best sedans ever built

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"it has one of the most quiete engines.it is also more spacious than most full size sedans.in fact, it rides better than most luxury cars"

Nothing Like it

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is quite simply a perfect car. I have a 2000 Avalon that I have put over $100K original miles on and NEVER had a single issue with the car. I do routine maintenance on the vehicle, put on occasional new tires, etc. and drive the thing. Must be one of the cheapest cars in the world to own, despite its very roomy interior and relative luxury. I'll definitely buy another one. What a find!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love my Avalon

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car! Bought it new in 2000 and after 100,000 miles I can't part with the car. Never had a car for more than 70,000 miles. No problems....ever! Change oil and enjoy the ride!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

One owner

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my 2000 Avalon for almost 8 years now and have only had standard maintenance problems such as new tires, new brakes and a new battery. It's been a great car and I'm looking to trade it now and buy a new Toyota."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Wouldnt Give Up My Avalon!

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car and since owning my Avalon i only plan on driving an Avalon for as long as i can buy one!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 76 77 78 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota Avalon near Honolulu. See local deals