Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota 4Runner Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $32,123 - $33,074.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $35,125

Fair Purchase Price $32,599
Fair Market Range ($32,123 - $33,074)

Invoice $32,845
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 167 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 34 | Next

soooo happy!!!

By on Thursday, October 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING!!!"

Cons: "NEVER"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a 2006 4runner. Just got a new 2011 4runner! It's so fun to drive..larger than my old one..so comfy..fast..has so many options I haven't touched most yet! I LOVE MY NEW 4runner. I won't ever own another vehicle!!! I cannot wait until the snow comes!"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Wednesday, October 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Quality is fantastic. Two issues - bad blind spots Windshield scratches very easyily"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fantastic Vehicle

By on Saturday, October 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent value, reliable"

Cons: "Bluetooth mic gain is weak"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I find this vehicle to be an excellent value. I have had zero problems, the 3rd row seat is fantastic when compared to similar in it's class, the mileage is reasonable, and the options available are extensive for an import. I would highly recommend this car to anyone who want's a frame on body SUV that looks good and is very reliable."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Dependable, reliable, a necessity

By on Tuesday, October 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "can't find any yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is so dependable. In the snow, on the beach, or on the highway, the comfort and reliability of this vehicle makes me and my family feel safe. I have been on the beach in the outer banks and in assateague with no problems. I have taken it hunting, haul my kayaks, and I am going across the country in december. I love this vehicle and would recommend it to anyone."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

WORSE DESIGN CAR EVER

By on Friday, September 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"THIS CAR IS A BIG PILE THE 3RD ROW SEATS ARE NOT DESIGNED WELL IF YOU HAVE CARGO IN THE BACK WITH THE SEATS DOWN THE CAROGO ENDS UP ON YOUR FEET WHEN YOU OPEN THE HATCH"

5 people out of 36 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.