Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Toyota 4Runner Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,973 - $30,856.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,705

Fair Purchase Price $30,415
Fair Market Range ($29,973 - $30,856)

Invoice $30,158
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 156 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

absolutely the best car I've ever owned

By on Saturday, November 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Our Runner is one of our favorite things. She is a snow cadillac, handles amazingly off-road, hauls anything, fits everything and everyone, and drives like a cloud. If I had millions of dollars I would still drive one."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

This vehicle look and run great

By on Friday, November 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a very comfortable and strong vehicle great on the snow or ice road , extended toyota maintenance bumper to bumper until 2018 transferable, completed service up to date , remote starter,black interior leather seats, black exterior."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Gets 20-21 mpg rides great looks great dependable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned a 2007 4runner 2007 and a 2010 Highlanders. This 2013 4runner is the best of them all. Has great towing ability, great ride, no wind noise and great resell Value. We love this 4runner!"

Outstanding Bang for the buck

By on Sunday, October 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride"

Cons: "Tinny sound to the doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Reliable, worry free transportation Maintain it right, should last 250k or more. Got 227k out of my 2004 Will buy another!"

11 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Best Value

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've wanted this truck ever since I can remember but since I wear I suit and tie to work my previous cars have been sedans and luxury vehicles. After having this SUV for two months I couldn't be any happier and I am looking forward to my first road trip."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.