Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Toyota 4Runner

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 856 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 172 | Next

GREAT VEHICLE PERFECT 10

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride, looks, power reliability"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This 2008 4 runner is the best vehicle i have ever owned. The 4.o v-6 has plenty of power six yrs old with 62000 and have no intention of trading for many years. Same quality as the previous camrys I have had. GREAT VEHICLE!!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

One tough SUV!!!!!!!!

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, longevity, drivability, and value."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Toyota's quality is unmatched, no matter what Detroit says. Have had 4 Toyota's and now won't purchase anything else. Do you want a vehicle that will last 15 years and 200,000 miles??? - Get a Toyota, you won't be sorry."

This has been a very good vehicle

By on Monday, December 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "dependable and roomy, comfortable and fun to drive"

Cons: "no automatic hatch release/no heated seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"While I did not get all the bells and whistles on this model/ it has provided me with the dependability I was looking for. It fits me perfectly for a higher off the road vehicle but not big and bulky to drive. It is fun yet provides the necessary space I need for dog cages to child safety to adequate room for all my 'stuff'. I hope to have this vehicle for a very long time and have no desire to get rid of it as long as it continues to serve me as well as it has. I really do enjoy this vehicle a lot."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Safe,Reliable,Comfortable,yet rugged.Good mpg

By on Wednesday, November 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Safe,Reliable,Comfortable,yet rugged.Good mpg"

Cons: "Short warranty with Toyota"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love love love it. When it is time I will replace with another 4runner. Reliable, safe, comfort, yet rugged. Never have been stuck, and I live in Michigan. The rear window goes down, allowing more space for hauling without having to leave the rear hatch open. Good gas mileage compared to vehicles in its class. Does not nickel and dime with repairs. Built to last. Many sissy bars, easily accessible for elderly."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have own

By on Friday, November 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "It is not a sports car,but overall its a great car"

Cons: "plastic trims needs to be a better grade"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Never had any trouble with this SUV for the past 8 years.The only time it was in the garage was for service."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 172 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota 4Runner near Honolulu. See local deals