Go

2000 Toyota 4Runner

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 860 Ratings for the 1996 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 172 | Next

very happy

By on Wednesday, October 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned many vehicles. However, this 4runner is head and shoulders above anything i have ever owned or driven. The quality and attention to detail is superb. If you are looking for an suv in this class spend the extra money and get a 4runner. The only issues i can see is that the driving position for a tall person is a little awkward at first. Also, comfort for long trips isnt what it could be, but isnt bad. Definately recommed it."

Great Vehicle!

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this used with 35k on it - now have 66k, minor maintenance except for a new water pump - overall great value. I've always wanted this 3rd generation version but was never willing to pay the 30k+ new price so I waited - well worth the wait. This is my second Toyota, had a 1990 Camry for 13 years and I can say this vehicle is better built and more solid which is saying a lot for a vehicle I put over 130k miles on."

I WILL MISS IT

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE HAD MY RUNNER SPORT FOR 1 1/2 YEARS. ITS THE BEST CAR I HAVE EVER HAD. BUT NOW I HAVE TO SAY GOOD-BYE, CUZ I HAVE TO DRIVE 50+ MILES TO WORK, I WILL MISS MY RUNNER SO MUCH. IT HAS BEEN THE CAR I HAVE WANTED FOR A LONG TIME... GAS HAS GONE UP TO MUCH, SO IT MUST GO, BOO HOO BOO HOO......"

love it

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"had bout ttwo months, no problems, think i may have over paid, but realy enjoy it, could use more power, but the comfort and ride make up for it, may never trade it"

Great Vehicle!

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have absolutely LOVED my 4-Runner - it has never given me one day's worth of trouble. It has been the most reliable vehicle I've ever owned. We bought it new, which was a little pricey, but now 8 years later it still runs just as good as the day we bought it. Highly recommend!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 172 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota 4Runner near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement