Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2000 Toyota 4Runner

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 825 Ratings for the 1996 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 154 155 156 ... 165 | Next

a work horse

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I would love to go back to the year 2000, and buy 2 or 3 more of these dynamic suv's. I have kept up the maintenance on my 4runner and it is runnin smooth. I highly reccommend this vehicle to anyone."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I Ever Owned

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 1999 4-Runner new and have had no problems until the starter went at 100,000 miles. It still looks and runs like new."

This Truck Rocks

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owed many vehicles over the last 30 years. This is the best vehicle I ever owned. A little heavy on the gas mileage, but the truck has been in the shop twice in the last 10 Years(140,000 miles) for Clutch and Rear axle seals(I live on in a town with all uneven, bumpy brick streets.) I will own this truck forever!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

most reliable vechile i've ever owned

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"BOUGHT THIS R4UNNER NEW IN 98. BEEN DRIVING IT DAYLY SINCE. WITH 75k,I'VE ONLY REPLACED OEM TIRES. NEVER HAS LET ME DOWN IN SNOW,MUD OR HEAT."

Good Value

By on Sunday, August 19, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought a 2000 model used and it has been a great vehicle - did have to replace the water pump but other than routine maintenance, nothing else."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 154 155 156 ... 165 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota 4Runner near Honolulu. See local deals