Go

1995 Toyota 4Runner

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 219 Ratings for the 1992 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 20 21 22 | Next

best 4runner

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome car!"

Deserves kudos

By on Sunday, December 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"First of all I would like to say that it takes alot for me to actually write a review but after owning such a quality vehicle, I feel it deserves props. I have owned my 94 4 runner with the 3.0 for only 3 years but in that time I have seen this car show absolutely no sign of wear and tear and have never had any problem with it except for bad battery. Though slower than I would like with lousier gas mileage than I would like (thus selling, and hating to see this beauty go) I cannot describe the reliability. Never one time having not started in the morning, always got me to work. Always kept up that nice clean look and overall an amazing vehicle. Put a flowmaster on it, sounds real nice which suprised me with only a 3 liter. Though I do believe the exhaust negatively affected my gas mileage which was a big concern of mine. If you are looking to buy one, shoot for a 2.4 liter 5 speed. my girlfriend has a 92 with 180k and no signs of slowing. Though I must say I suggest any 4 runner because even if they are looking tired I can assure you a little love will go a long way. another thing I have noticed in both mine and her 4 runners is the headlights seem to want to point to the ground so fix or be careful"

nice

By on Thursday, November 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"great suv that is 17years old and as reliable as anything out there. A little less poweer than new suv's, but will last twice as long. buy one for life"

Work Horse

By on Thursday, November 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This SUV still has life in it but we need to sell it because we moved and have nowhere to store it. At 143K we feel 250K is not a surprise. It's been a good friend since we bought it new in 91. We'll hate to see it go."

Best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Thursday, November 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Why don't they make trucks like this anymore? I have never had a problem with this SUV with over 13 years of ownership and its STILL running strong!"

oh yea

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"yes this has been a great suv so if you can get one buy it. iam not a good car owner but this suv loves me.i dont take very good care of but its still loves me"

Great 4Runner

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 94 4Runner has been an excellent choice, mostly garage kept but can haul boys dirt bikes all around, paint is beautiful, have it buffed once a year and it come right back to a brilliant shine! People can not believe that is a 94. Buy a toyota and take care of it and it will take care of you for many years to come!"

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Toyota 4Runner near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement