Go

2012 Suzuki SX4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 288 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next

Reliable

By on Wednesday, February 6, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 220,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I've had the car for almost 2 years now and it is the best investimant i have made by far on a car. It has never broken down on me. The only work i've had done on it is maintaince. There are a few things i would change like the side window between the front passagers and head windshild is akward but easy to get use to. I would cover up the wireing under the seat because it is easy to get ripped out or have a little dog decide to chew on it like mine did. But overall EXCALLENT car"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

comfort , mileage, lights , ease ride

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great mileages, smooth ride, more..."

Cons: "wish it had a darker red, had to tint the window,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm a tall man 6'7" fit great, took my SX4 accross the state and ran great,I'm very happy with my SX4....."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very Reliable - 500 plus miles per week

By on Saturday, June 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Price , reliability ,"

Cons: "Resale value , engine noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this car new off the lot in 2008 . I was skeptical at first but this car has proven to be the most reliable car ( on par with my 85 Saab ) I have ever owned . Great in just about all area's ."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

For the price you can't beat it.

By on Wednesday, June 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good price, acceptable gas mileage, great handling"

Cons: "None really"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought a 2010 SX4 in 2010. This car is one great big secret. I bought it for the All wheel drive which works great in the snow but I ended up spending the last two years in FL. Car rides beautiful on the tpke's and handles great in the city. I;ve had numerous Toyotas, Nissans, Chevies, Fords, and Dodges but this car ranks with any of them. I don't understand why it's not ranked higher."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent car for the price paid

By on Wednesday, March 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great price, all wheel drive for bad weather"

Cons: "small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought this car new in 2008. It has not had one mechanical problem in 86,000 miles, gets 30 mpg, and goes through snow like a champ."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 58 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Suzuki SX4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement