Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2013 Suzuki Kizashi

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 61 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

One of the best I've owned.

By on Saturday, October 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, Quality, Reliability, Looks."

Cons: "Needs a bit more get up and go with the automatic."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I honestly believe that the Kizashi is one of the best bang for your buck deals out there right now. The level of refinement, quality, and reliability is simply unmatched in this price range. You don't have to compromise on anything when purchasing this vehicle. The looks are aggressive and sharp, but not over the top. And it performs very well on the road...very quiet and smooth and averages about 26/32 mpg city and highway consistantly. It's one of the few vehicles I've owned that have left me with no regrets after a year of ownership. What more is there to say?"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

After 13 Cars I've found "The One"

By on Friday, July 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Paddle shifters, power everything, memory seats"

Cons: "Mileage - Averages about 28MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car in 2014 after going through a serious midlife crisis with a souped up Toyota FJ Cruiser. Now When I say this car has it all - I am serious - This car has it all! I took the test drive, played with the paddle shifters, jacked the bass up on the 10inch sub that comes stock and let the good times roll. So far I've driven this car from Milwaukee, WI to Nebraska - Let me just say - I drank 4 redbulls set the cruise control to 80 MPH and I covered that distance in 7.5 hours - ABSOLUTELY amazing and fun to drive - this car moves. If you know anything about downshifting gears it'll get you off the line with a chirp - LOVE IT!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Lot of car for a little money.. ! ! ! ! !

By on Thursday, October 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Can't think of any cons right now... :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the car new and really love it. Has a really great suspension, very nimble and agile. Really great pick up and good fuel mileage. The car is fully loaded and looks really cute too. Love to drive it gets lots of looks."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Nice ride

By on Sunday, October 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price,fun drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Sporty good looks and comfortable ride at a great price. Guess Suzuki put the money into the vehicle and not advertising. Compares favorably with cars costing a whole lot more."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent car for the money

By on Monday, December 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Quality feel, great value"

Cons: "engine / transmission is a little noisy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I was looking at a 2012 Subaru Legacy, but after comparing the equipment side by side, the Kizashi is hands down the best value. If you are looking to be outside of all the toyota's, Honda's and Subaru's circle, this is overall the best choice. I just love the nice upscale feel/lighting of the interior. Especially with the leather seat package. And the awd is great to have in bad climate. The engine is a 2.4 litre, and is chain driven, which does not require timing belt change...which means less maintence and more driving enjoyment, which i really like."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Suzuki Kizashi near Honolulu. See local deals