Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2007 Subaru Outback

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 360 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Awesome vehicle

By on Saturday, January 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive great mileage safe!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"All the extras you would ever need! Great town and travel car! Safe! Great on ice and snow! SOOO easy to drive and handle! Love it and would recommend to young or old!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I wouldn't own anything other than a Subaru

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 107,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliable, affordable and easy to drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's not a limo but it's a nice looking car and fairly comfortable. In the ten years I've owned this particular Subaru it has never once not started. The only time I was stuck in snow was trying to drive through 22 inches of snow in my driveway going uphill...not the car's fault. Mechanically, I maintained it and replaced the parts that would normally be replaced on an aging car."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great in snow and year round

By on Thursday, January 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good driver, like the size"

Cons: "seats need extra cushioning; needs more outlets"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very reliable. I like the size better than the new models. Road mileage 27+ mpg. Handles great with new tires."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

a great, great vehicle

By on Saturday, January 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"thoroughly enjoy this car, it's trouble free, gets compliments on its looks, feels and looks luxurious inside, nice streamlined styling outside, lots of power with a 6 cyl"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

good, reliable car. lots of room and good access.

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "good hauler"

Cons: "upper limit about 75 MPH"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I use it to haul stuff, even put on a trailer hitch. Easy to drive, almost instinctive. A little slow, especially on Florida interstates."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Subaru Outback near Honolulu. See local deals