Go

2006 Subaru Outback

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 387 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next

Great Car!

By on Tuesday, August 3, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Handles the best in snow than any other vehicle I have owned and I have owned over 25 vehicles! Helps me stay mobile and has plenty of room in hatch!"

Worry Free Wagon!

By on Monday, August 2, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 08 Outback for 3 years almost, and I have not had one problem with it! It's very tight, comfortable, dependable, and the AWD makes seasonal driving worry free as well. I would highly reccommend this car."

Subaru outback family car

By on Sunday, August 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have owned 4 Subarus and all station wagons and 3 of them are still on the road. We have owned a 1992, 1995, 2004 & 2008. The 95, 04 & 08 are still on the road. The 95 has about 300,000 miles, the 04 has over 117,000 miles and the 08 has just over 44,000. An excellent car. Very little maintenance to it. I would reccomend this vechile to anyone who wants a good all around car . Our next car, my husband says, will be another Subaru."

Better With Age

By on Tuesday, July 27, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am not kind to cars. I use them to haul equipment like a truck, drive them hard, and park them wet. All of that said, this Outback has been better to me than I have been to it. It starts every morning, rides comfortably, handles far better than the front drive Accords I had, is unstoppable in snow, and hauls my bikes and boat with no complaints. All while averaging 24 MPG over 140,000 miles. It's more wagon like design offers a more usable load floor than the stubby "cute ute's" like the CRV, and allow it to handle much better than the twitchy, tall, short wheelbase CUV's dotting the countryside."

Subaru forever

By on Monday, July 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my second Outback Limited and I will purchase another in 2011. I buy new every five years. My Outbacks always have relatively high mileage because of many road trips. No problems, always reliable, comfortable, 32 mpg on highway, and looks great. Have dealt with excellent dealer/service center for 10 years. I've found my forever car. Can't wait to use the bluetooth/mp3/etc. features on the newer model."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 78 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Subaru Outback near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement