Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Subaru Legacy Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $19,458 - $20,248.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,090

Fair Purchase Price $19,799
Fair Market Range ($19,458 - $20,248)

Invoice $20,914

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 243 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 49 | Next

By on Saturday, March 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Best car I ever had! Wonderful engine, wonderful 4wd grip. Best car on snow and rain."

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

the best subaru ever

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a great car drives great rain or shine runs smooth. the only thing i dont like is its MPG but that is what you get with a turbo but it is still not bad i get 19.8 mpg"

great little car

By on Monday, March 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned my Legacy GT for 3 years now, and so far had no problems. Very fast!!! Love the AWD. Not so great on gas. Get about 20 miles on a gallon premium gas. Would love memory on driver seat. Seat a little short. I'm only 5'2" and don't have long legs, but get cramps in my left leg on longer drives, not enough support. The volume on my radio goes up on its own sometimes. I don't know why, haven't had it checked yet. I guess it's a way for my little car to keep me alert. Little noisy interior, but nothing you can't get used to. Overall great vehicle. Will buy another."

Great car!!

By on Monday, February 11, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I went from an Audi A6 Wagon to the Legacy GT Ltd. I am not disappointed. Sure it could be roomier and there is a level of luxury that my Audi had that the Subbie doesn't but neither the A6 or the 5 Series put a smile on my face like this one does! The power is great, you can pass people safely and efficiently. I still prefer to use the kickdown on the steering wheel and like the fact that you don't need to switch to manual mode for it to work. Engine is a bit thrashy and noise can be somewhat pronounced but it is doing something. Would have loved memory seats and that extra notch of quality on the interior but overall it's great. Windows squeek. No other problems to date. Now if they would raise the game and bring out an A6 beater rather than and A4 beater and while they were at it make it a Diesel turbo then we would have the car to take to market. Recently did 5 hour drive in a 16inch snow storm and still here!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 49 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.