Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Subaru Legacy Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,481 - $19,262.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $21,090

Fair Purchase Price $18,778
Fair Market Range ($18,481 - $19,262)

Invoice $19,996

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 232 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

best vehicle ever ,owned, I am79yr.old

By on Thursday, October 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this Subaru is the limited legacy,fully equip, even puddle lights. Nav. back up cameria tow hitch, I have ordered around $1,000 worth of extra things, car is garage kept,deetailed everyweek looks brand NEW, reason for selling buying new Subaru SUV we really LOVE this car and was blessed to never had a problem with it. Thanks and may God bless who ever buys this Subaru."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Best vehicle i've ever owned. Subaru all the way!!

By on Saturday, September 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, great sound, safety"

Cons: "avg. gas milage, more Hp!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my 2010 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited used last year (2013) and it has been an amazing car so far. I have never had an issue with anything. It has had all scheduled maintenance completed only at my local Subaru dealership. Drive terrain is impeccable and very much comparable to other sedans that i have driven in the past. My favorite thing about it is the comfortable heated seats that make long trips and memories just wonderful. I have added things to it like factory installed XM satellite radio, puddle lights (snake lights), and wind deflectors. My Subaru legacy has never left me stranded and has lots and lots of miles ahead of it! Being a little biased, but you seriously can't go wrong with a Subaru. Here in the south, there isn't much use for the standard AWD but it does keep us safe in bad weather, PERIOD. I will never buy another brand again. Subaru customer for life."

28 people out of 46 found this review helpful

I love this, my fifth, Subaru!

By on Friday, September 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "My son-in-law has always raved about this car!"

Cons: "Supports at windshield edge are thick."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I named my 2010 Subaru "Thor" because it was the year of a styling change and Thor looked pretty fierce. I cannot remember having a problem of any kind with this car and I always feel safe and comfortable in it. I might just keep it, but there is always an economic aspect so I need to consider whether I should leap to a 2015. Love. It's a Subaru. For sure."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great mileage, excellent in bad weather

By on Monday, August 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great value, great handling car."

Cons: "Needs better road noise insulating quaIities."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Easy handling car, excellent in bad weather, great MPG."

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR !!

By on Saturday, August 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything !!"

Cons: "Mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this Legacy.. My 2nd one.."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 47 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.